Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Breidegam.
Brian Breidegam
Brian Breidegam at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Brian Breidegam

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

23 Reviews of Brian Breidegam

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car at a different Mercedes dealership, but..."

- LML

I bought my car at a different Mercedes dealership, but after some really disappointing issues came to Natick for service. The level of service here has been extraordinary. Savannah and Scott are my go to in the service department. They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always exceed my expectations. They are detail oriented and I have never had any issues in the years I have been coming here. I will buy my next Mercedes vehicle from this dealership because of the exemplary staff in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Silva, Scott Masterson

Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

LML - Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that Savannah and Scott are always able to assist you with your service needs.. They truly are valuable members of our crew and we are glad to hear that they continue to impress you. Thank you again and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Brian in service looked out for me and..."

- jayme

Great Experience. Brian in service looked out for me and my car as if I were his close friend and that matters. That felt good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

jayme - Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Brian is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and amazing attention to destabilize..."

- alcimateo

Always great service and amazing attention to destabilize in every aspect I would recommend the Mercedes benz of Natick to anyone that has luxury vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

alcimateo - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with our service department! We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and we're so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and your continued loyalty! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked with a few advisors in the service dept. Some..."

- enomis

I've worked with a few advisors in the service dept. Some are great, others just not so great, but every time I work with Brian Breidegam, the whole experience is outstanding. The service is always completed before promised and he always anticipates my needs and questions. He pays attention to every single detail that others don't. For example, during my service today, he made sure to change the battery of my car key, which the previous advisor forgot last time (and I asked)- this time I even did not have to say anything, he saw the request and took care of it. The days that he is available not always match my available times, but I make the effort to make it work and go for my service only when he is available because I know that he will make sure that I have the best experience possible. He is knowledgeable, friendly and nice to work with, in fact, he is the only reason I have not switched to another Mercedes-Benz dealership for service based on previous experiences with other advisors there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite the fact that the new air bag was defective and a..."

- allenassociates

Despite the fact that the new air bag was defective and a second one was installed taking 4-5 hours in all, I appreciate the workmanship that goes into repairs at M-B of Natick as well as the relationship we have with Brian, our service advisor. Unfortunately, Brian was on the phone with a client when we arrived, and another service advisor took over and advised us to order some services we did not need. In the future, I will just wait if Brian is temporarily busy or insist another service advisor review our service record before recommending what should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Khalid

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All precautions were taken during the pandemic and I felt..."

- bfw

All precautions were taken during the pandemic and I felt very comfortable during my entire service experience. Prompt and efficient check in and out, and my service advisor, Brian, was polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian did an outstanding job ..did what he said he was..."

- chipgoode

Brian did an outstanding job ..did what he said he was going to do, very good follow through and communication. You check-out Cashier was was also very nice! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the service staff"

- JIC

The service staff were extremely nice and very caring about my cars problems and fixed the issues in a good time frame while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Outstanding Dealership Staff!"

- TE

I have been attending this MB Dealership since 2013, not only to buy my MB but to get services. I have always got the best service and attention to my needs. Service advisors and management are always on top of customer's requirements and satisfaction. They follow-up on any outstanding matter and provide quick solutions. I do highly recommend "Mercedes Benz of Natick" for all your MB needs and wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis (Dave) Tanzilli, Savannah Silva, Suzanne Daniels, Caroline Eva, Tim Kang , Jose Cabanos, ret. (J.C.)(Sales); Mark Donati; Dylan and Ian Costello Pihl (Services); Donald and D.T. (Loaner Services);

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new 2019 GLC 300"

- Denise Jessa Car

Professional, personable, courteous, helpful, compassionate, willing to listen and spend time with me, I would recommend Vito to any prospective buyers or lessee, Check out MB of Natick and their entire team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McCracken, Charles Lahti, Vito Argote

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $175,925

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63

$175,925

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $60,280

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,280

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,480