Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Romsey.
Fred Romsey
Fred Romsey at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
4.9

Fred Romsey

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

44 Reviews of Fred Romsey

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shop and personal all top knotch. Parking lot immaculate..."

- John

Shop and personal all top knotch. Parking lot immaculate building same . all personal same. Nice job .keep up the good work.thank you all for your commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Masterson , Bill Lawson

Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

John - Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Mercedes-Benz of Natick experience. We're so pleased to hear that our team proudly represented this dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service area is very professional. The staff is..."

- dms971

The service area is very professional. The staff is always friendly, service coordinators helpful. This was my second time dealing with Fred and he is always pleasant, informative and helpful. You make it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

dms971 - Thank you for posting such an awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Fred and the rest of our team. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Fred is truly a testament to that. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Ben of Natick team

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and amazing attention to destabilize..."

- alcimateo

Always great service and amazing attention to destabilize in every aspect I would recommend the Mercedes benz of Natick to anyone that has luxury vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

alcimateo - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with our service department! We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and we're so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and your continued loyalty! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've known Fred Romsey for well over 30 years and have..."

- cathybelliduffy

I've known Fred Romsey for well over 30 years and have always requested him as a Service Advisor. Fred is knowledgeable of every aspect of the Mercedes vehicle and has always provided me with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

cathybelliduffy - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team and to Fred. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always are courteous and helpful. Would not go..."

- johnsten

They always are courteous and helpful. Would not go anywhere else. Service is always top notch there. I feel like they truly want to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

johnsten - Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and efficient . Fred Romsey is the consummate..."

- connollyjoseph

Courteous and efficient . Fred Romsey is the consummate professional .Always dependable and to the point. I have not been disappointed in my dealings with Fred over the past 13 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

connollyjoseph responded

Keep up what you are doing. Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Joe Connolly/Connolly & Associates,Inc.

Dec 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

connollyjoseph - Thank you! The continuous return of previous customers is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team and your kind words about Fred. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again Mercedes Benz of Natick is truely a great place to..."

- rnewis

Again Mercedes Benz of Natick is truely a great place to buy and service your car . All quality personal and service is outstanding ..keepup the great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boston , Andrew White -Service Dept.

Dec 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

rnewis - Wow, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to know our team was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Please come back to see us again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently excellent! Fred R. knows us and our cars..."

- edhillback

Consistently excellent! Fred R. knows us and our cars very well and anticipates our needs and those of our cars. Cars are clean and done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

edhillback - Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this is continuously achieved during your visits with Fred. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of this dealership for 20 years...."

- Morecis

We have been customers of this dealership for 20 years. Frederick Romsey is the best service representative we have ever had! He was extremely attentive to our service needs making sure no detail was missed. We have two cars serviced here so it is very important that we have confidence in the quality of the work as well. Mercedes Benz of Natick gets the job done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boston

Dec 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Morecis - First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! Secondly, thank you for taking the time to write this review! Fred's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and we're so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous, excellent intake and follow up...."

- jsheehan0

Friendly and courteous, excellent intake and follow up. Great service dept all around. And Front Desk receptionist at main entrance awesome! I think her name is Sharon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Silva, Sharon Tyler

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $75,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$75,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480