Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown.
Brian Brown
Brian Brown at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Brian Brown

General Manager

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brian Brown

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take..."

- JACLMICHAEL Verified Customer

We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take care of our issues in a timely manner. Delivered the SUV to us at the lake of the Ozarks. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy..."

- KIMNORADEPP@charter.net Verified Customer

We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy to work with. We knew what we were looking for which Kinda helped. Can’t say too much about how great Pat Pile was and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience we had purchasing a car was great. The..."

- rvman9 Verified Customer

The experience we had purchasing a car was great. The sales team was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service especially from the General Manager..."

- JRBWIZ00 Verified Customer

Best customer service especially from the General Manager and finance manager. Overall extremely satisfied and we will absolutely be purchasing all of our future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman , Justin List

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to David Taylor Ellisville to get a Dodge Ram 2500..."

- EDDIMUS.ABON Verified Customer

I went to David Taylor Ellisville to get a Dodge Ram 2500 and that I did. Thanks to Jeremy Mahan. He was knowledgeable on the Ram and he explained its pro and cons and made recommendations as far as why I needed a 2500 and not go with a 1500. I was stuck on a 2500 because I owned a 1500 back in 2003 and now I wanted a 2500. Thanks to Jeremy he was very resourceful and the best salesman I met. I wasn’t rushed nor forced to buy. He made it comfortable buy. So I’m comfortable with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile"

- blue.leaf.it

Brian was very helpful. I had very specific wants and he stayed with it till we found what I wanted. I have done business at this location for years and the new ownership really came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Null did a great job handling the lease of our..."

- alexreidcrohn

Jeremy Null did a great job handling the lease of our 2020 Jeep Sahara. Well informed sales team member. Very personable. We would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Jeremy Null

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a truck online at this dealership and we made a..."

- BRIANLARY31 Verified Customer

I found a truck online at this dealership and we made a deal. I am from out of state and it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience there was very pleasant!! The service guy,..."

- MARYCREW4 Verified Customer

My experience there was very pleasant!! The service guy, Mike was very helpful, but not pushy! He gave me options, which I very much appreciated! He researched my vehicle and found I was under warranty for some of my service! Mike was very polite and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gebken

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great ... did not try to sell unnecessary..."

- SAUERBREY8234 Verified Customer

Tyler was great ... did not try to sell unnecessary services. Cris in lube bay was great. No issues. Will definitely return for any future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler GreenWald, Bobby Brooks , Cris in lube bay

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620