Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Gann.
Ted Gann
Ted Gann at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Ted Gann

Car Sales and Leasing Consultant

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Ted Gann selling cars at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #TedGann I was in the casino business for 20 years and always thought about selling cars but was afraid to make the jump. That was 3 years ago and I have not looked back. I have always loved dealing with the public and being around cars and now I have the best of both worlds every day. I do my very best to treat all my customers the way I would want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

101 Reviews of Ted Gann

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process from start to finish was quick and..."

- ldybg3429

The whole process from start to finish was quick and easy. Everyone was so nice and helpful! I am very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Ted and Bob. They anwser..."

- MRGERDES63136 Verified Customer

Great experience working with Ted and Bob. They anwser all my questions and concerns. Thanks for the help on purchase of my new van. In the future when I looking for new vehicle. I will start my search here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Oliver, Brian Brawley

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful. Amazing customer service,..."

- laddcollin

The dealership is wonderful. Amazing customer service, great environment, and satisfying results. Ted Gann was my salesman and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs help finding a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He showed me the control and explained all about the car..."

- MOMOGANN48

He showed me the control and explained all about the car he was very helpful I would come back for another car some day.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a helpful and enjoyable experience. We look forward to working with you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was great he told me about the car how to..."

- MOMOGANN48 Verified Customer

The salesman was great he told me about the car how to work controls what all I needed to know I will recommend this everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brawley

Apr 28, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the excellent star rating! We are glad you had such a positive experience at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We look forward to seeing you soon. Safe travels!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High pressure, ok customer service, could be MUCH better...."

- CJYORK1967 Verified Customer

High pressure, ok customer service, could be MUCH better. Unnecessary delays, use of poor tactics, overall buying experience sub-par. I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

CJYORK1967 responded

Sure. What would you like to talk about?

Apr 18, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding your overall sales experience. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Debbie Bundy Customer Relations Manager 636-200-3299 dbundy@taylorcars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went as smooth as any car dealings I have had...."

- Tonyw Verified Customer

Everything went as smooth as any car dealings I have had. Ted was nice and made us feel comfortable. Hopefully the service department is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hulsey, Justin List

Apr 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Ted and the Service Department for providing you with a smooth and comfortable experience. We look forward to working with you again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service and the sales..."

- Ted

I was very impressed with the service and the sales representative Ted was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was very fast and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin List

Apr 04, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Ted! We will be sure to thank Ted for providing you with helpful and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Gann is the best! Not pushy at all, made me feel very..."

- Sarallis2319

Ted Gann is the best! Not pushy at all, made me feel very comfortable buying my first car by myself. I love my new ( used) car!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin List

Mar 25, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for spending a minute to write this review, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad the process was comfortable and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice, very helpful and professional...."

- LISA_M78 Verified Customer

They were very nice, very helpful and professional. They worked with me and got the deal done fast and I was on my way with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin List

Mar 24, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your compliments on our kindness, helpfulness and professionalism here at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results