Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Gann.
Ted Gann
Ted Gann at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Ted Gann

Car Sales and Leasing Consultant

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Ted Gann selling cars at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #TedGann I was in the casino business for 20 years and always thought about selling cars but was afraid to make the jump. That was 3 years ago and I have not looked back. I have always loved dealing with the public and being around cars and now I have the best of both worlds every day. I do my very best to treat all my customers the way I would want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Ted Gann

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was awesome. (Matt) I would definitely buy..."

- SODA1RHARDIN Verified Customer

My salesman was awesome. (Matt) I would definitely buy from him again I love my Jeep Gladiator. Matt took the time to show me all the features my vehicle has and I have to say that is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership for all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti , Justin was awesome Matt was my salesman and far exceeded my expectations

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional...made the process quick and easy and I..."

- SCHMEDLY19 Verified Customer

Very professional...made the process quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted..whenni brought it back for the leather seats they were very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Justin Welch

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted is great. Will be back when ready for new vehicle...."

- MEDICBOB Verified Customer

Ted is great. Will be back when ready for new vehicle. Fast, easy. Great service. A a a a a a a a. A a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hulsey

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was great. The dealership provided an easy, straight..."

- Kirkwood Family Verified Customer

Ted was great. The dealership provided an easy, straight forward process and we love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would purchase from David Taylor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Timothy Hulsey

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department needs help"

- DOSTOESSEL Verified Customer

There is no quality control in their service department. I speak with experience, they couldn’t correctly repair simple manufacturing defects. Now I’m left with new problems. I tried to reach out to them for solutions - no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted exceeded my expectations. His communication,..."

- SCOOPER9 Verified Customer

Ted exceeded my expectations. His communication, attention to detail, and follow up were second to none. I would certainly encourage anyone to call ted and the staff at David taylor if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Tom Fascetti

Jun 01, 2020

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for such a great review and we are very happy you had such an awesome experience. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Tom Fascetti

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was so kind and professional had a lot of knowledge..."

- KGK1000. Kristy plunkett Verified Customer

He was so kind and professional had a lot of knowledge about the Jeep and also Pete the manager was also so nice heck everyone was great and worked well as a team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Kristy, thanks for the great review and we know Pete is also happy you bought from us. Its a joke that will be around for years. Enjoy your new Jeep. Tom Fascetti

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted dealer and Spoke to Tom Fascetti concerning a..."

- BBINSBACHER Verified Customer

Contacted dealer and Spoke to Tom Fascetti concerning a Jeep Sahara we were struggling to locate. He connected me with Ted Gann. Ted took my info and list of desired options and was able to locate the Jeep by the end of the day. He secured the vehicle from a dealer in Michigan and had it delivered in 24 hours. Completed our online credit application. Finance and delivery was a breeze. Best car purchase experience in 25 years! Plan to use dealer for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Tom Fascetti

Jun 01, 2020

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review, I know you and Ted worked hard on getting the right Jeep and we hope you have a great time with it, happy Jeeping Tom Fascetti

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Gann was really great to work with. They got me the..."

- JOELW Verified Customer

Ted Gann was really great to work with. They got me the price I wanted and hooked me up with pizza while I waited! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Glockengieser, Kurt Convey

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been looking for a truck or jeep for a long time. Ted..."

- VAUGHN.JOHN Verified Customer

Been looking for a truck or jeep for a long time. Ted Gann was my salesman and made my decision easy for me when I saw the New Jeep Gladiator! I was sold.. Love the vehicle, the friendly customer service and follow up texts and calls I got to make sure I got into the perfect vehicle on my terms. No pressure and no haggling. Probably my best car buying experience ever. I've bought quite a few too. In future if I need a new car car or any service or body repairs (they're putting a lift on for me aslo) I will definitely be back to David Taylor's Ellisville. Keep up great job guys and gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Tom Fascetti

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620