About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Castaneda.
Brian Castaneda
Brian Castaneda, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Brian Castaneda

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Brian Castaneda

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kim

Customer serice is excellent. Overall the experience exceed my expections. Got a really good deal. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward process. "

- elmpond

The sales experience was a straight forward process. I had an expectation financially and think that it was close to my expectations. The game playing was left for the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. It was great to read that our team provided a straightforward car buying process! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rv

Brian was knowledgeable about the different vehicles and explaining all my options to best suit my needs Once I purchased the vehicle Brian patiently explained the blue tooth, radio and other accessories Frank was helpful with financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with Brian and Frank here at Rockingham! We are happy to hear it was awesome!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra"

- Benth10

Brian and Todd provided fantastic service and worked hard to be able to get me into a new Tundra. They found the exact truck I wanted and were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Certainly the most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve had and a great dealership environment. Even after the deal was done, Brian has continued to work me for days after to get all the accessories I needed. I’ll be recommending Rockingham Toyota to others, thanks to Brian’s, Todd’s and Bob Lurvey’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones , Bob Lurvey

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most pleasurable car buying experience...with us... and particularly with team members Brian, Todd, and Bob Lurvey at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear we were able to get you exactly what you wanted in a Tundra. Thank you for your business and recommendation. Keep our referral program in mind.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- mama

Another Toyota dealership refused to work within my budget even though I have been leasing for 6 years and was late or missed any payments. Brian Castenada was able to give me a great lease and a much nicer vehicle than I was looking at in the first place. Thank You Brian and Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your leasing experience here at Rockingham with Brian. It's awesome to hear that we were able to help when another couldn't! Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping again in the future.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Msalois50

Our sales person Brian was amazing! Knowledgeable took his time and was very easy to deal with. I will absolutely recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

Oct 10, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Brian! We agree-Brian is nothing short of amazing! We appreciate your business and please remember to keep our referral program in mind!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good visit"

- Mark

The team worked hard in getting me what I needed which was a new car. They did a great job. I would recommend this dealer and Sales men Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write about your time with Brian here at Rockingham. Thank you for your business and recommendation! Be sure to keep our referral program in mind!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Brian Castaneda"

- hooligan

Brian Castaneda is very knowledgeable, personable and patient. He is an asset to Rockingham Toyota. My wife and I appreciated his excellent customer service skills. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Brian here at Rockingham Toyota! He is exactly as you've described! Thank you for your business.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I AM SOOO HAPPY "

- Loidaanthony

Brian is an excellent seller, he was patient with me, his service is unique, he is wonderful attentive, I made a change of vehicle and after seeing the procedure done and with all the love of the world he made the happy change that they are proud to have to that employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing the experience that you had here at Rockingham with Brian! We feel very lucky to have Brian on our team! We will be sure to get your kind words over to him. Thank you for your business and for spreading the good word for Brian Castaneda!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer @ Rockingham"

- Dave Adrien

Very satisfied with my experience here I do plan to return for future business Good team to do business with I was impressed with their experience & knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Dave, thank you for your business as well as your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience working with our team here at the dealership for the first time! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055