Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Dorcey.
Brian Dorcey
Brian Dorcey at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Dorcey

Service Advisor

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Call
Email

139 Reviews of Brian Dorcey

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and facility. I went with 4 stars..."

- KBANDOCH0 Verified Customer

Great customer service and facility. I went with 4 stars due to the failure to check tire pressure after rotating the tires. Small oversight, and mild inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was fantastic. He communicated the entire time and..."

- OAC3387 Verified Customer

Brian was fantastic. He communicated the entire time and made the service as good as he could. I have worked with Brian and Tina and they have both been fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time getting service on my Atlas and..."

- Michelle S. Verified Customer

This was my first time getting service on my Atlas and Brian was amazing! He was very friendly and kept me in the loop throughout the appointment. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Michelle thank you for the feedback on your visit to our service department. Brian is great at what he does and we will make sure to let him know he did a excellent job.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I have to bring my car here it’s a pleasant..."

- Stavros Verified Customer

Everytime I have to bring my car here it’s a pleasant experience. Brian always knows what he’s talking about and he is always helpful in getting my car back on the road. 10/10 would recommend! And the waiting room had good muffins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Stavros thank you for the 5 star review. We will make sure to let Brian know he did a great job with your visit. Come see us again soon.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the on time delivery that our..."

- Tiguani Mami Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the on time delivery that our service writer gave us. Was able to get oil changed and tires done all by lunch time. Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the review. Our goal at Bob Penkhus is to provide all customers with the best service in town. We are pleased that Brian delivered on that promise with your visit. Come see us again.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communication. Can't really say much..."

- RJPENCE Verified Customer

Great service and communication. Can't really say much more, except that I am very pleased. Thanks for taking good care of us. Only thing that would make it better is a military discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy we could help you get your vehicle serviced. Please come see us again.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always experience exceptional service at this VW..."

- ANNAINSERRA3 Verified Customer

Always experience exceptional service at this VW location. They were able to fit me in when I had a tire emergency and it was fixed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know we could help you get your tire serviced.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! Authentic sales and..."

- DEREKJLAW Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service! Authentic sales and maintenance department. Easy to work with people and not too pushy. Appreciate the straight forward candidness. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Jordan McManus

Feb 22, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Derek thank you for your honest feedback. We are very pleased to hear that our team has been able to provide you with great customer service on all sides. We look forward to your next visit.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always satisfied with the service department specialy..."

- SABRPRIN5 Verified Customer

I'm always satisfied with the service department specialy with Brian he is friendly helpful,and know his job and his customers Thank you brian .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We will make sure to let Brian know he is doing a great job.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very quick. Informed us about a recall..."

- LEJLA27 Verified Customer

Great service and very quick. Informed us about a recall we didn't know about. Kept us informed of the process via text, and I loved that. Contactless payment options available. Detailed invoice on repairs performed. Very pleased with customer service and the repair. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are honored. We appreciate you giving us the chance to service your vehicle. We work hard to make sure we can make the process as easy as possible!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $62,798

2021 Volvo XC90

$62,798

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,827

2021 Mazda CX-3

$23,827

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,596

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$27,596

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,185

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,185

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,577

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,577