Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Jack.
Brian Jack
Brian Jack at Wilkins Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Jack

Sales

Wilkins Mazda

740 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Brian Jack

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience. Brian helped a..."

- Tausif

Excellent customer service experience. Brian helped a lot and made very good deal for us. I would definitely recommend the place also staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Obal, Jerry Goutos

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Brian listened to what..."

- Courtney

Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Brian listened to what we wanted and made the buying process painless and efficient. He even sat with us for a while and showed/helped set up all the features after we bought the car. Would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! Sal, and the entire Sales and Management team at Wilkins work hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! Our entire Wilkins Family of Employees work hard to make every experience here a special one. Learning of our valued customer’s involvement helps make every customer experience a better one, and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great. My wife and I bought a Miata RF, and..."

- Chill

Brian was great. My wife and I bought a Miata RF, and the process was painless. Brian was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Brian made the experience with Wilkins very pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Goutos

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, worked with me to make my dream car..."

- staceyaugle

Friendly staff, worked with me to make my dream car purchase! Both Jack and Jerry were very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Goutos

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results