Brian Kutzor
Brian Kutzor at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Brian Kutzor

Service Advisor

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
4.9
156 Reviews
4.9

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Brian Kutzor

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is thorough, friendly and fast. I am completely satisfied with every experience I’ve had at this dealership. More

by Nina.capitano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Strobel

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been here past two years for my car services & Brian is the go to guy. He has been nothing but best for me. More

by NPATEL3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and dealership. Would recommend for purchase and service of your Audi needs ty. More

by BRENDA_S
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am overall very please with the service here at the Wyoming Valley Audi. Staff are all very nice. More

by PTP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been dealing with Audi Wyoming Valley for at least 25 years. Always receive prompt attention, excellent service and explanations More

by JWIDG54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie McFadden, Joe Garcia

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the best for purchasing and servicing my Audi: I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership. More

by jgehret76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with Audi Wyoming Valley. The place always looks well-kept when visiting and the staff are very nice and polite to us. We're satisfied with the work they perform on our vehicl More

by R.OLASKI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Strobel

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always happy with service. Communication poor this time. No word for 10d after drop off More

by THOMAS.ERCHINGER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy in and out, attentive staff, friendly. Good communication with me about time car was ready More

by MPC380
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Brian went above and beyond to get the wheel fixed, and everything else done quickly. More

by CAS560
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Goas, John Strobel

1
...

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi A5 car
2023 Audi A5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $70,905
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,990
2022 Audi A4
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive