Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Long.
Brian Long
Brian Long at Ohio Auto Warehouse
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Long

Sales Manager

Ohio Auto Warehouse

3533 Lesh Street Ne
Canton, OH 44705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Brian Long

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people,Great service a real nice price .I would not..."

- Tertom1956

Great people,Great service a real nice price .I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody again a special thanks to Brain for th great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Ohio Auto Warehouse responded

Here at Ohio Auto Warehouse we always value and appreciate our customers’ feedback. Thank you so much!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place was very clean and organized. The salesman was..."

- hilfigerplaya23

The place was very clean and organized. The salesman was very honest helpful. I would send people that I know to buy a car from there. Thank you Brian Long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Guy. Great deal!! He was excellent with..."

- Annacotelesse

Awesome Guy. Great deal!! He was excellent with communication, very down to earth. Super helpful for my needs and concerns. Easy Fast financing and great rate. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee today.Honest , Fair,..."

- Kingd2870

Bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee today. Honest , Fair, Would come purchase a car in the future. Brian and the team were great! Would come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and it was great service , I..."

- Popsdistinc

I had a great experience and it was great service , I will be looking to do business with brain and staff again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great. Had an issue with the truck after the..."

- Josh.Allen

Brian was great. Had an issue with the truck after the purchase. I did not get a warranty and he took care of me. Don’t hesitate to buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the right truck at the right price. Facility was..."

- Ben

They had the right truck at the right price. Facility was clean and everyone I interacted with was polite and professional. After sale support has been great. 5 star, would buy from again and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely happy with how Brian long handle the deal..."

- mauriceblack2962

Was extremely happy with how Brian long handle the deal and finding away to get me the. Truck shipped to me . I would recommend ours to this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Foss, Jennyfer Zaldivar

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally bought two vehicles from Brian at Ohio Auto..."

- Bryceloeffler

I personally bought two vehicles from Brian at Ohio Auto Warehouse. Both vehicles were priced fairly and were mechanically sound. The process was smooth and easy from beginning to end. I even had a wheel axel replaced by the mechanic team and they beat the price of their competitors. If I ever have questions about my vehicles, I call Brian and he has always pointed me in the right direction. I’m very happy with their team at Ohio Auto Warehouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! Very..."

- dennyl1

Brian is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! Very knowledgeable and honest! I will definitely buy my next car from him! I highly recommend him and Ohio Auto Warehouse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $24,900

2016 Ford F-250

$24,900

used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,995

2017 Ram 2500

$32,995

used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $43,900

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$43,900

used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $22,995

2004 Chevrolet Corvette

$22,995

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $17,000

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$17,000

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $21,000

2017 Honda Pilot

$21,000