About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mahan.
Brian Mahan
Brian Mahan, Sales Consultant, Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown
4.9

Brian Mahan

Sales Consultant

Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown

66 Galen Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Brian Mahan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Enclave"

- Capecod

This was my first experience with Colonial Buick. I was searching for a particular color combo and trim which colonial had in stock. There were several dealers that had what i was looking for, however none of them would give me numbers without coming in. Brian was nothing but helpful, cooperative and no pressure. Brian was outstanding. No gimmicks, no pressure, no upsell. Just great, accomodating service. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stempel

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- jet

Brian and Dick were very helpful and friendly. They were not pushy in any way and helped me seamlessly in my car experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Buick Encore"

- amandac

I recently purchased a 2014 Buick Encore from Colonial GM in Watertown and Brian was very hepful in the whole process. I am in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car buying experience"

- GIO CICCONI

I saw a car on Autotrader and called to see if it was available. Brian checked and it was. When I pulled in, he was there to greet me and had the car all prepped for a test drive. I had done my homework and knew what I could afford. I told him the amount and he went to his finance guy with the details - no haggling or back and forth with his boss. He made it happen. 20 minutes later I signed the deal. If you need a Buick or GMC this is the place to shop!!! ASK FOR BRIAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stempel

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought two GMC Hukon Denali"

- Bert

Brian Mahan was our salesman, and gave great customer service. He met our every need. This was not our first purchase from Colonial Buick, and Brian has always been the one to make our purchases run smoothly. If ever in need, we will once again make another purchase, and would love nothing more than to have Brian continue to be our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Malibu15

Bought a used car from Brian Mahan at Colonial Buick he when’s above and beyond to get the job done .Couldnt ask for a better experience. Worked with Richard Stempel in the finance department also a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stempel

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Thanks Again""

- Alex C.

I bought a used Ford Taurus at Colonial Buick GMC both Brian & Richard made the purchase & financing very easy & straight forward. Looking forward to future purchases. Thanks Agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stempel

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- David Crisp

Brian is very helpful and patient with me during my purchasing of vehicles. I couldn't be happier with my buying experience. He is a credit to the dealership. Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Beti77

I bought a used Honda Odyssey at Colonial Buick GMC. Brian Mahan showed me the car and told me about it. He was a really helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly person. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new and used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stempel

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia Purchase"

- Msorensenrn

Paul Rowe quickly connected me with Brian Mahan who was extremely helpful, accommodating and never pressured me into any decision. Very enjoyable experience!! highly recommended Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rowe, Richard Stempel

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,465

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,735

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,135

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$47,690

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,550

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,415

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,380

2018 Buick Regal

$40,470