Brian Martin
Brian Martin at Custom Car Care
Refer Me

Brian Martin | Page 2

GM

Custom Car Care

1410 Nuttman Ave
Decatur, IN 46733

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

I've been in sales and customer service all my life. I left the lawn and garden industry in 2001 to start my automotive sales career with Custom Car Care and have been here ever since. When I am not overseeing the operations at Custom Car Care you will find me playing music in a band or watching other bands. I also enjoy antique tractors and cars.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Management and Marketing

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Brian Martin

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles and a warm friendly atmosphere. John M. was great and had me out with a new vehicle very quickly. Highly recommend! More

by ryanta74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great and worked with us while we figured everything out for the vehicle. They took care of peru much everything that pertained to the vehicle. They are very friendly and very helpful. They a More

by danettehicks024
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new dodge charger with all my heart!! Thanks Nathan for the extra key fob and for filling my car up for me! You’re awesome! More

by Haliecox95
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people are not to be trusted they sold my daughter a 2016 Malibu with a bad battery and refuse to stand good for it:( More

by vernhoch62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Custom Car Care is great! Nathan Serna was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making this a great experience and making me feel comfortable. More

by rmtague
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Cherokee I worked with John Morgan.. he was so helpful. He worked really hard to get me in a vehicle I loved at a price that didn’t break me. Thanks again More

by Gma
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great journey I haven't had a new car in a long time very apprehensive on buying one. Custom car care and my salesman John Morgan made it a great experience. I love More

by Happy buyer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience! All of the staff at Custom Car Care are knowledgeable, easy to work with, and genuinely interested in customer satisfaction. I am pleased with their s More

by shilohcs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place Nathan is the best car sells man I have talked to him and Bryan helped me get my new 2015 jeep. They were all very friendly and very nice. I would rec More

by AHines
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Brian was very helpful when it came to explaining the extra warranty we bought and the paperwork. Recommended we keep original warranty we bought. Ver More

by jmiwer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $19,495
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
6 Speed Auto
4x2
used 2007 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $6,995
2007 Chevrolet Impala
used
Amber Bronze exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,995
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Charcoal exterior
8 Speed Auto
Rear-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,995
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Charcoal exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,495
2013 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,995
2015 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black exterior
6 Speed Auto
4x4