About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Smith.
Brian Smith
Brian Smith, F&I/Sales, Northeast Car Connection
4.9

Brian Smith

F&I/Sales

Northeast Car Connection

2001 Byberry Road
Philadelphia, PA 19116

Contact Me

Brian has been with NECC for almost 30 years! He is a manager here and always loves helping out our customers!

Call
Email

274 Reviews of Brian Smith

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Shorty3341

He was very helpful in everything respectful and kind if I had to go there again I would the car is beautiful drives good I would recommend all my friends and family there the best dealer ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had! "

- Andreamc98

I’ve been to a few dealers trying to get my first car, every single one couldn’t help me! I came to northeast car connections and they hooked me up with a brand new car in just a few hours. Aaron Torres was my sales consultant, he is wonderful, if you go tell them Andrea sent you and ask for Aaron !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Torres, Andy Shull

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- David b

What a great team ! Adam was easy to work With and they really worked with me and made This experience so easy .I felt no pressure And left feeling good about buying my bmwx5. This car dealership is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gruman, Andy Shull

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make it work"

- JoshMoore89

Very helpful and caring. Aaron Torres took the time with me to get the car that i wanted at the price i needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Torres, Qaadir Ray

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth & easy purchase"

- jerseycust

Went for a test drive, not thinking that I would purchase. Vehicle was what I was looking for and Adam, along with management, worked with us on a trade. Dealership was very fair and not pushy. Would highly recommend others to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gruman

Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your trust in us. Adam is a valuable part of our establishment and we enjoy hearing about these pleasurable experiences. Thank you again and have a nice holiday.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was ALSOME!"

- Sacorrar

Very helpful the best I’ve seen so far!Thank you for being able to help me thru this process.I deeply appreciate it all the help I could get from these guys.I will surely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Our Sales process here at NECC is proficient. We know our customer's time is important to them so we get right down to our customers wants and needs. Our goal is to give every customer a great buying experience. Thanks again for letting us earn your business and becoming part of our family. Have a great holiday..

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Salesmen and staff......"

- Yoursforever65

Me and my husband decided to go to Northeast Car Connection after reading the reviews on their website. We are so happy that we did, Arron was our Salesman and he was terrific. He stuck within our budget and the Sales Manager and GM were terrific also. We drove out of there with a beautiful car. Thank you too all of the team members for helping us. I would definitely recommend Northeast Car Connection!! I give them 10 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Our Sales process here at NECC is proficient. We know our customer's time is important to them so we get right down to our customers wants and needs. Our goal is to give every customer a great buying experience. Thanks again for letting us earn your business and becoming part of our family. Have a great holiday

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam took great care of us."

- ScottCain267

I never imagined having such a good car buying experience but after dealing with Adam and the staff, it was clear why they have been around so long. I got exactly what I wanted and no fuss. This is the real deal dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gruman

Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your trust in us. Adam is a valuable part of our establishment and we enjoy hearing about these pleasurable experiences. Thank you again and have a nice holiday

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- RyanD

The staff at NE Car Conmection were attentive and professional thought the whole transaction. Aaron and Franceska were great to work with and I would recommend them for any used or certified pre-owned needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Torres , Franceska Mane

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done!"

- Busyguy

Pat and Holden were great. None of my personal road blocks even slowed them down. I strongly recommend you try them first! You won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Daly

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Renegade

$15,804

2015 Kia Optima

$14,213

2017 Dodge Journey

$15,526

2015 Lexus RC 350

$31,093

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,140

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,721

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,944

2015 Subaru Impreza Sedan

$15,988