Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Taylor.
Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor at Tameron Honda Eastern Shore
5.0

Brian Taylor

Salesperson

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore

9871 Justina Ave
Daphne, AL 36526

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brian Taylor. I will do everything in my ability to help create a pleasant environment for purchasing of your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Brian Taylor

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Stacy

Made one phone call and told Calvin what I was looking for. He found it called me back and I went down and made my purchase on not only one but two vehicles. These people are awesome to work with and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam King , Calvin Mitchell

Sep 17, 2019

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

We are so glad you are happy with your experience here!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! Friendly And Courteous!"

- Stacy

I just purchased two vehicles from Tameron Honda. Made one phone call to Calvin Mitchell and told him what I wanted. From there I met my awesome salesman Brain Taylor and we got everything covered made sure the vehicles were exactly what I wanted. Met with Sam and she finished up with the financial paperwork. These people are awesome!! They go above and beyond to please their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Mitchell

Sep 17, 2019

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so happy we could help!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS AND ACCOMMODATING "

- KeyKey

Brian Taylor went above and beyond to get me into a car that suited my needs.Fantastic customer service in sales department highly recommend them if your in the market for a new or used vehicle...Thank You again Brian and the rest of salesman I talk with...surely will come again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- MBSook

Salesman and finance managers went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to get a vehicle. Would recommend and even bring customers to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One exceptional day with Tameron Honda "

- David & Kim Reed

Mr. Brian Taylor is an exceptional salesman. We entered the dealership with the idea that we would not get the vehicle we wanted. Mr. Taylor assured us that Tameron Honda would get the job done. I am excited and delighted about the hard work performed by Mr. Taylor and his Team. I recommend you go and you go NOW! "Tis the season to be Jolly". We are the owners of a Dodge Ram 1500!!! David & Kim Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Mitchell

Dec 10, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Congratulations on your new Ram!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Taylor 2015 GMC SIERRA"

- Rita2424

Make sure and ask for Bruyne Taylor he is the best helped us out make sure and got everything we needed in OneStop And even gave us an air freshener coloring book and crowns for the baby and he definitely help those in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Mitchell

Nov 21, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thanks!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- GEMMAKVC02

Brian was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure My husband and I purchased the car We were most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thanks!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- ttc3424

Brian was courteous and made my visit a pleasant experience from the time I started test driving, All the way until I purchased my like new Nissan truck. He was very helpful through the whole process. Thanks Brian!.. (Anthony)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Congratulations on your new truck!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Kristen

Brian was great through the whole car buying experience from start to finish! He kept me updated the whole time and made sure I got the best deal possible. He was very positive throughout the experience and was able to answer any questions I had . He made sure I was happy a customer and did everything he could do to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire deal! I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a new car/truck! Thanks for all youre help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us how Brian did!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service experience at a car dealership"

- Brandon

Brian Taylor did a fantastic job he was very insightful and helpful towards our car purchase and the whole staff were very professional thanks for giving us the car we desired and wanted and there were no hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Otis

May 22, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us how Brian did. We really do appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,715

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,195

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,765

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $31,035

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,035

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,365

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,365