Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Taylor.
Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor at Tameron Honda Eastern Shore
5.0

Brian Taylor | Page 2

Salesperson

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore

9871 Justina Ave
Daphne, AL 36526

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Brian Taylor. I will do everything in my ability to help create a pleasant environment for purchasing of your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Brian Taylor

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kyesha Williams

My very first car shopping experience was a easy success only because I went to Tameron Honda Accord Eastern Shore along with the help of a great salesman Mr. Taylor. He had good customer service, was very considerate, made sure I was satisfied and if he wasn’t for sure of something he never hesitated to find out. If your looking for an nice reasonable used car I recommend you to shop with Mr. Taylor at Tameron Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mr Brian Taylor Great Service "

- Leroy 2004

My Handsome & myself when to Tameron Honda with our daughter meet Mr. Brian Taylor my daughter was looking for a car Mr. Taylor was very helpful. I recommend that if you’re looking for a used car ask for Brian Taylor. He made my daughter dream come true. She’s very happy. Thank you Mr. Brian Taylor Mr & Mrs Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank you very much for leaving this review for Brian!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my first cash car from Tameron Honda "

- Tori101

My first experience at tameron honda was a great experience I meet brain when other employees didn’t want to acknowledge me. I guess cause what I had on at the time they were pajamas and didn’t think I wasn’t really going to get anything that day but he treat me like a normal guess. He knew right off the bat what type stylist car I would looking forward in driving it was a 2013 Honda Accord and I felt welcome and him and other employees were shocked that I brought my first cash car and I would recommend anybody to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Congratulations on your first purchase! Thanks for choosing us.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not too bad"

- monal45

I met with Brian Taylor(sales rep) today at Tameron Honda. I've been looking for a car for work and family. I appreciated Brian's attitude. He did not push or force anything but just made suggestions and heard what I waned and allowed me to make my own decisions. I appreciated this as I had one sales rep from another dealer proceed to put me in what he wanted to sell. Brian also made the info hassle free and argumentative free. he was also very positive about the cars as well as his co-workers and that is hard to find today. He assisted me with whatever I needed and even gave me an air freshener for my car(LOL). Go Brian......I wish him the best success in everything he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

This is a great review! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer!"

- NelleBelle

This was my first experience buying a car and I went into it with much caution. I did my research and visited many places both in person and online. Although Daphne was a 45-minute drive, I quickly realized why it would be worth it. I was greeted by Brian Taylor who was very warm, easy going and resourceful. He was able to ease my anxieties about this purchase. What I appreciate most about Brian is he was not pushy! I had what car I wanted in mind but he was able to show me something that wasn't on my radar and honestly I ended up loving more than what I thought I wanted. And it was LESS money. That should say A LOT! To me, that speaks volumes about values and a great culture which you just can't beat. It may be awhile till I buy again, but when I do, I will start with Tamron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

This is awesome! Congratulations on your first purchase!! Thank you for choosing us!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got my car. "

- Ahud412

Went to this dealership and had nothing but great service. Brian Taylor was my sales person and did a great job helping me. Great guy and did a really good job overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience here!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!!"

- Norma

Brian is an awesome person to do business with. He is very friendly and not pushy at all. It was a pleasure to deal with him. Highly recommend looking him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank you Norma for this great review!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! "

- Jenndown25

Knowledgeable, friendly, very helpful! Definitely will return on next purchase! Love my 2015 Honda accord. Thank you tameron Honda for the wonderful experience and helpful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zimmerman

Apr 27, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank you very much!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate the run around when you go to purchase a car."

- Brianthebomb

Less stressful than any dealership that I have visited in years. Brian was fantastic, he was so friendly and respectful. I would recommend my friends and family to ask for him personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Mitchell

Apr 24, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thanks for this great review!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Lot 😍😍😍😍"

- LaTosha

This is the best place to go and purchase a car they have the best customer service and most friendly people and they also try to sastify your every need....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Tameron Honda Eastern Shore responded

Thank LaTosha for the great review!

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,195

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,365

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,365

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $33,035

2019 Honda Passport

$33,035

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $33,035

2019 Honda Passport

$33,035