About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Tessitore.
Brian Tessitore
Brian Tessitore, Service Consultant, Crown Volvo Cars
5.0

Brian Tessitore

Service Consultant

Crown Volvo Cars

13525 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Brian Tessitore

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Teddy12

Mary Mattingly has gone above and beyond in helping me from purchasing my Volvo, to making sure that I had copies of needed paperwork. Everyone that I have worked with from Crown has made each visit a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend if you are looking to purchase a car! Cris Pinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gunnett, Mary Mattingly

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Tati1219

Great service at the volvo dealer. Excellent customer service as well. Would definitely recommend . My car was serviced in a timely manner. Looking forward to coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Smith, Mary Mattingly

Jan 28, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Tati, We are happy to hear that your recent service was completed efficiently, and that the team took such good care of you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door locks and key fob operation"

- Doug

Brian is very friendly and helpful and honest with regards to service items. If there were issues or should there be a delay he was prompt to notify you and offer substitute vehicle for use.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Doug, It is a pleasure to hear that Brian ensured that you were well informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit. We appreciate you taking the time to leave him this 5-star review, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your next service!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service , friendly, thorough and very profession"

- Debi burns

The staff were very professional, easy to work with and thorough...We enjoyed meeting Mary Mattingly and would readily refer others to her. The staff went out of their way to make the steps necessary in buying a new car easy and stress less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Mattingly

Jan 08, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Debi, It is wonderful to hear that your experience working with Mary was so smooth and hassle-free, and she will be thrilled to know that she has earned your confidence and recommendation! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more that Mary or the team could assist you with in the future!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service."

- DebraA

I have worked with Brian Tessitore as my Service Advisor for almost 9 years. Brian has alway provided exceptional service. He is thoughtful, courteous and helpful. Brian is one of the main reasons I returned to Crown Volvo for my recent purchase of my XC90.. I knew that in the future, whatever service I may need, I will be well taken care of. Thank you, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gunnett, Mary Mattingly

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service - Crown Volvo is the best!"

- Debra A

I just purchased my second Volvo from Crown Volvo. Mary Mattingly was my sales person. She was awesome! She listened to me and provided options based on my wants and needs. I highly recommend that you seek out Mary when you come to the dealership. And also I'd like to give a shout-out to my Service Advisor, Brian Tessitore who has been my Advisor for the past 9 years. I'm looking forward to continuing the relationship. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gunnett, Mary Mattingly

Jan 02, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Debra, Thank you so much for your continued business and your confidence in our team. We are overjoyed that Mary was able to accommodate your needs and guide you to your perfect vehicle, and she will be delighted to hear of your very kind recommendation! We are pleased that you consistently feel well taken care of by our team, and we look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian T in Service is AMAZING! "

- jdriscoll

I genuinely never thought I would ever say the following words but I feel the absolute need to let people know how amazing my service experience was at Crown Volvo with Brian T. in the service department. My 2011 C70, and apple of my eye, was making some horrific sounds and the coolant level kept decreasing at rapid rates. I recently moved to the area and did not have a trust mechanic yet. My father recently bought a 2016 V70 at the dealership and was incessant that I take my car there. I kept making excuses as to why I wouldn’t then he finally got my mother involved, and we know how that goes. Needless to say I am forever grateful for their persistence because they allowed me the opportunity to meet and work with Brian. When I tell you I have never had service at the caliber that Brian provided I am including not just car dealerships but anywhere. He not only gave me multiple daily updates throughout the repair process but he was also very aware and made an extraordinary effort in getting me my vehicle back in time to take a trip to see my family during the holidays. He didn’t try to rake me over the coals with costs or anything. He even mentioned future things to watch, didn’t even try to push me into getting them done at that moment. Brian is the reason why I will be bringing my car back to Crown Volvo for all its repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this incredible review! We are so happy to hear that Brian provided you with such extraordinarily thorough, informative, and efficient service- as it is our utmost priority to secure both your safety and satisfaction. It's so great that he has earned your full confidence, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs in the future!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"112,500 service S40"

- Proud Volvo owner

Friendly service provided by Brian Tessitore, explained service to be done before and explained services performed. Also Mike, the mechanic, stepped out to reassure me he checked the entire car out, something that is very important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, my mechanic

Dec 27, 2018

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that Brian and Mike were thorough in informing you of your services and ensuring that you felt confident in the work completed. We aim to provide our guests with nothing short of high-quality service, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service!"

- SuzanneK

First of all I love my 2017:Volvo. I have been a Volvo owner for over 14 years and the service I have received has always been great. My service advisor is Brian Tessatore and he has always been extremely,helpful. I would highly recommend him. Suzanne Kent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Hammann

Dec 21, 2018

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for leaving Brian this very kind recommendation! We are thrilled that you have consistently been content with our service, and it's a pleasure to know that you still love your vehicle after all of these years! We look forward to continuing to take care of you and your automotive needs for many more to come!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Volvo - and I have been totally happy with it"

- owner molly

I have always taken my car into the Volvo dealership - first to Volvo Village (then Crown Volvo) The service has always been the very best. I have worked with Brian Tessitore the entire time and have been more than happy with the way in which he helped.me and saw to the service of my car. Marion Womble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,005

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,325

2019 Volvo XC60

$63,875

2019 Volvo XC90

$68,495

2018 Volvo S90

$56,025

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,830

2018 Volvo S90

$59,035

2019 Volvo XC90

$51,330