Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Wagner.
Brian Wagner
Brian Wagner at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Wagner

Nissan Kia Used Sales Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Brian Wagner

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really recommend the Nissan dealership at Holland,MI...."

- Rodrigo

I really recommend the Nissan dealership at Holland,MI. We had a great costumer support, the guys who helped us answered all of our questions promptly. I would like to thank Ben, he was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Comai

Nov 16, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad we were able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m in love with my new car! The people that helped me..."

- Delenacady

I’m in love with my new car! The people that helped me were amazing! Ben Comai helped me pick my car and sold me on everything. He was awesome and extremely nice and I felt very comfortable with him! Jennifer Was also amazing she helped me get approved with not so great credit. Awesome job and thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to read that Ben's great customer service has earned your business. He is a valuable member of our team and committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of an Elhart vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle, budget and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Had the car we were looking for, team was great to deal wit"

- MIKia

We have in to the Kia branch of the Elhart dealership because they were the only dealer in the state that had a plug-in hybrid Niro (and are willing to service a plug-in hybrid). With that being said, once we called and scheduled a test drive everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Brian was friendly during our test drive and while getting paperwork done once we got back to the dealership. We knew right after driving it that we wanted to buy the car (so maybe that made the difference), but felt there was a lot less pressure than at other dealerships we've been to in the past. Victor was great to deal with on the financial side, and helped to make sure we understood all of the options available to us. Overall we were happy with the experience, and wouldn't hesitate to go back to Elhart or recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera

Nov 18, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers. We are happy to hear that we have officially earned your trust, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Secondly, we would to thank you for mentioning Brian and Victor in your comments. They are valuable members of our team and work hard to make sure their customers receive the best service possible. Please return when needed and we will show you this same outstanding service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and the team were professional and great to work..."

- Nordynurse

Brian and the team were professional and great to work with on the purchase of our new car. Recommend Elhart Kia for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera , Tyler

Nov 18, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your vehicle and it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Kia as your dealer. Brian is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. I will be sure to share your compliments with him. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,500

2017 Kia Forte

$11,500

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,252

2021 Kia Sportage

$30,252

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,750

2020 Nissan Murano

$36,750