Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Willner
Brian Willner at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Brian Willner

Finance Manager

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Brian Willner

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people we dealt with were very friendly and efficient..."

- Janet

The people we dealt with were very friendly and efficient and took care of all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Theis

Nov 24, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review. Appreciate the kind words, have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin did a great job for me. He answered all my..."

- jerry81 Verified Customer

Kevin did a great job for me. He answered all my questions and went over the vehicle options with me.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great review for our store, thanks for the kind words about Kevin.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is highly respected in our community. I..."

- alicemk Verified Customer

This dealership is highly respected in our community. I have purchased and leased many vehicles from their business. I have always found their staff welcoming and accomodating to my needs. What I Iike best about this business is that the sales staff will listen to my specific needs when choosing a vehićle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow! What a great review to start off Monday with. Thank you so much!!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annie was a great help. She never pushed me into..."

- BAUMSL Verified Customer

Annie was a great help. She never pushed me into something I didn’t want. But never giving up on the search!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kind words about Annie! She is an amazing salesperson, appreciate the review!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I call or stop by with a question or need any..."

- BL Verified Customer

Everytime I call or stop by with a question or need any service done on my truck I have had excellent customer service. I am always able to get in right away to have my truck looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the review, glad we could help you out. Have a wonderful day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way..."

- STEVE@LAWRENCETRANS.COM Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way above expectations in finding a new Tahoe that I could buy in the face of very scarce inventory throughout the auto industry. I am now driving a new Tahoe High Country and just love it😈

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome review! Thank you for highlighting some of our team! We always appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet Buick. See you next time!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listen to your needs and concerns, the staff is very..."

- llondrie Verified Customer

They listen to your needs and concerns, the staff is very friendly, and will work with you to find the right vehicle to fit your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz

Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Red Wing Chevrolet was great! Mike was..."

- jbrodi

My experience at Red Wing Chevrolet was great! Mike was amazing and was able to answer all our questions. Brian was great to talk to and made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL

Oct 11, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for letting us know. Appreciate the kind words about Mike and the 5 star review. Have a fabulous day!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In every conversation, Red Wing Chevy personnel were..."

- DBAIN0 Verified Customer

In every conversation, Red Wing Chevy personnel were courteous, patient and good listeners. I felt treated very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL

Sep 30, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to read! Exactly what we strive for here. Thanks for the awesome review.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were..."

- cjlottman

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking to buy.Jason was great to work with and Brian was very entertaining while we were go through the financing process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Jasen Einberger

Sep 29, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! Thanks for the kind words about some of the staff here. Have a wonderful day! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results