Brian Willner
Brian Willner at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Brian Willner

Finance Manager

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
124 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Brian Willner

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite got our vehicle in right away and they took really good care of us. More

by willys5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchase many vehicles, and even during this 'weird' time, they made purchasing a vehicle, fun and easy. I would highly recommend Red Wing Chevy, and we will be back again. More

by Roy and Lisa K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz

Nov 08, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much! Glad we provided such a positive experience!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. A little bit far from home but had car I liked. I was mostly satisfied with the whole experience. More

by johnsogaard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Alcorn, Kevin Dietz

Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! Glad we had something here that would work for you.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful, Kevin explained things perfectly. We would recommend them to friends and family. More

by radiedrich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kimmes, Scott Hegseth

Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast, great service! Highly recommend. I would recommend that all cars get cleaned inside and out. More

by TripleT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Oct 25, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the stars!!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was wonderful helping us with a vehicle we were interested in by being accessible for a lot of questions. He truly cared about our experience and opinions about what we were looking for. More

by cbonde5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz

Oct 25, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for highlighting Kevin Dietz in your review. Thank you so much for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my dealership! Only place I shop when I'm in the market to purchase a new vehicle! This is our 7th new vehicle purchase at this dealership. More

by lauss1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for being such a loyal customer to the dealership. Enjoy the new ride! Reach out if we can help you with anything down the road. Enjoy!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people I worked with were very helpful in answering any question I asked. Happy with that . Lee😊 More

by Leedorothy_n
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Lee for the wonderful feedback. Have a great day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is amazing ! ! Brian and all the Staff are very nice, friendly and helpful... I had an enjoyable experience and love my new Jeep More

by schmidtsherry7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hegseth, Kevin Dietz

Sep 12, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kind words about the employees here at Red Wing Chev. We love to read these awesome comments. Thank you!!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, no pushy sales guys. Paperwork and numbers right to the point, clean sales room, and friendly staff. More

by NewCadi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe "Flip" Montantes

Sep 12, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Glad everything went well here. See you soon. Thanks for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results