Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Coleman.
Brittany Coleman
Brittany Coleman at Ferguson Superstore
4.9

Brittany Coleman

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Brittany Coleman

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan Sanders was wonderful!! He was with other..."

- leannsclary

Keegan Sanders was wonderful!! He was with other customers when we arrived but found a wonderful fill in until he could give us his full attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was a great salesperson selecting between models..."

- kfream

Brittany was a great salesperson selecting between models and features even verifying garage fit, but trade in value was lackluster initially at half of Carmax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with experienced individuals. Started..."

- CorrinOqual

Great experience with experienced individuals. Started everything online and transitioned in to phone conversation. Expressed my lack of a vehicle and Mike came and picked me up. Everybody while at the dealership signing papers were fantastic and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Matney, Mike Mellor

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just made a sweet deal at Kia Ferguson today! Brittany..."

- Troy iverson

Just made a sweet deal at Kia Ferguson today! Brittany was more than helpful at finding me an amazing ride with a great deal! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was really helpful and awesome. She helped me..."

- Billingslybrian

Brittany was really helpful and awesome. She helped me find a nice truck at a nice price, and walked me through the entire process. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a Telluride, this is the first..."

- tlewis

My husband and I bought a Telluride, this is the first car we’ve ever bought from a dealership. When we first got to the dealership, none of the sales reps were trying to push buying a car down your throat. The process was very easy. Our financing officer was absolutely amazing, was understanding to what our needs were and helped us get the best APR possible! The only negative thing is that they don’t do any rebates for first responders. Only military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was very helpful and patient, and her friendly..."

- TForeman

Brittany was very helpful and patient, and her friendly attitude made shopping a nice experience. The whole staff made us feel welcomed and not pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team"

- Cory Bowlin

The sales department was a pleasure to work with. The finance portion was excellent and very helpful. They even tried to get us a better rate. Service department lacks communication skills. Service department receives voice-mail but will not return ANY calls or answer the phone. (please fix the communication problem in service department)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,890

2019 Buick Encore

$18,890

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,425

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,990

2019 Buick Envision

$27,990