About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Courtney.
Brittany Courtney
Brittany Courtney, Service BDC Manager, Audi Asheville
4.9

Brittany Courtney

Service BDC Manager

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Brittany Courtney

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Should have known better"

- TONYSIM

After dealing with their incompetent service dept for 2 years (never fixed an issue on the first attempt. Audi tech rep needed to fix a squeaky steering wheel and 3 attempts at fixing a backup camera with no success) we made the mind boggling decision to buy another car from them. The sale went great. Our salesperson was wonderful to deal with....and that's where it all ended. Less than 2 months and 800 miles, the car developed a concerning noise from under the right rear. We called to schedule an appointment, only to be told that we would have to wait 6 weeks to get in. 70K on a car that's less that 2 months old and we'll see you in 6 weeks. Attempting to reach the GM to voice my concern and get the situation expedited resulted in the most unprofessional response from who I can only assume was a receptionist. Repeated calls on my part were ignored (I was told they would be) and dumped into voicemail. Apparently, repeated calls to a dealership to try to resolve an issue makes the receptionist feel threatened and resulted in the police being called. I guess they never had an upset customer. I finally received a call from my sales rep...who is awesome... which I guess resulted in the GM finally contacting me. Unfortunately, I could not call him back because the receptionist...who apparently runs the place...blocked my number. My wife managed to call from home. Their solution...drop the car off and if we have time...we'll get to it.....Really?? So thank you Scott Allen (general manager) , for leading what has to be the most dysfunctional and unprofessional dealership I have ever dealt with...your sales dept deserves better. Just as an aside... called Greenville Audi. They don't know me from Adam. Got me in in 2 days with a loner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: scott allen

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mixed Bag"

- ljaynavl Verified Customer

The folks are very pleasant. The facility is spotless and pleasing. On the other hand, this is the fourth visit for a persistent rattle that is coming from the sunroof. I am understanding and know that sometimes these things take more than one visit. I am less than pleased to have had to return so often though. I was provided a loaner, which was essential.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban, Zac Elkins

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are truly sorry we were unable to resolve your rattling issue in a more timely manner. Despite our dealership’s commitment to accommodate customer needs and request as much as possible, we are not perfect and sometimes need the vehicle to return to track down an issue. We take pride in our customer service and hope that despite having to return to resolve your concern, that you will come back to Audi Asheville for your future maintenance needs.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Competence which requires patience "

- DWILLIS0 Verified Customer

My experience with this dealership has been good overall. They are very pleasant and seem to perform their services well,but they can be very slow. A simple oil change/service was more than 3 hours(with an appointment). The manager without prompting excused the charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

We thank you for your business. Each of our customers is a valued part of our operation. Your experience is not normal practice for us and we apologize that you did not receive the level of service you expected.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easy in and out"

- Audi Diesel Verified Customer

I had a scheduled three hour repair on my AC. Harmony supplied me with a loner which I used to do errands in Asheville, returned the car and picked up mine. Not much easier than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Douglas was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Memorable "

- WGKELLEY Verified Customer

Customer service is all about having the customers best interest in mind. Douglas get's it! He always displays a caring attitude. I look 👀 to him as a family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

We couldn’t be happier that Douglas provided you with a great service experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Audi Asheville team. Please come back to visit anytime!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Q3!"

- lwall50 Verified Customer

All of the folks working at Harmony are top notch and help to make any inconvenience tolerable. I ran over a screw which flattened my tire and they helped out very quickly and got me riding smoothly again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kaye, Douglas Urban

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, friendly and helpful staff and amazing car"

- Caitlintome

We had a great experience at this dealership. Kind and knowledgeable staff both in sales and service department. Though we went over budget a bit, we ended up with a dream car, which we love driving each day! Great condition and dealership addressed any of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman, Charlie Schieren, Jenny Prudhomme , Rebecca Feher

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From a repeat customer..."

- freemcd Verified Customer

Our new Audi is the third vehicle we have bought at Harmony. Each time, the experience has been great. Sam Webb worked with us this time to make sure that we selected the car and features that suit us best and she continues to follow up to see that everything is going right with the car. We especially appreciate the fact that there were no surprises when it came time to pay for the car. The price that we agreed to when the car was special-ordered was all that was due when we picked the car up. Friendly James Lordman helped us decide on the service plan that makes sense for us and processed our paperwork efficiently. Brittany in the service department has been a pleasure to deal with. She is always friendly and helpful. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Harmony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman, Sam Webb

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable price, quick service."

- ralphsbdyshp Verified Customer

I had a computer problem with my mother's A5. Took my car in with no appointment, re-programmed everything, out the next day, all for around $200. I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Elkins

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused"

- KRUTTERS Verified Customer

I called to schedule my Audi for a routine service. The folks at Harmony Motors could not have been nicer if they tried. I was greeted promptly and politely when I arrived. My loaner was available immediately. My vehicle was washed and ready and I received a call to let me know it was ready for me to collect. My payment and check-out process was quick, smooth and I was on my way in no time! Great folks. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$52,280

2018 Audi A4

$49,280

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

N/A