Brittany DeRoche
Brittany DeRoche at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Brittany DeRoche

Internet Sales

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Brittany DeRoche

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Living in Little Rock obviously means Iā€™m nowhere near Providence. Yet because no dealers in a five state area would even accept orders for a 2023 Kia Sportage hybrid, I was forced to search dealerships o More

by terry75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

🤩 Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review!! We appreciate that our efforts in satisfying the needs of our customers is what is most important !!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany, in internet sales, told me that Tasca adds $1,000 to the price of a leased vehicle because it would be registered in another state (Massachusetts). On top of this dealers already inflated "mar More

by Massachusetts
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Good Morning, For purchasing or leasing customers that reside and register the vehicle out of our assigned Area of Responsibility (AOR), there is a out of market adjustment for our vehicles. Customers who don't reside within the expanse of this AOR only purchase from us because the vehicle they desire is at our dealership. Since there is a distance between the dealership and customer that resides out of our AOR, all data and research shows that consumers will not return for service. Customer retention is a very important factor for all businesses and is calculated by the amount of return service visits after the purchase of a vehicle. There is complete transparency upfront with this charge and we are pleased that, even if not acceptable to you, this was explained so you were given a clear understanding and no incorrect expectations were set. It is strongly advised to contact other Kia dealers to see how much other dealers are charging consumers, within their AOR or not. Simply calculated, the out of market is added to MSRP. Nothing extra.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service I received. Carissa Lamoureux is excellent and I couldn't be happier with my new car ! šŸ˜ Definitely recommend coming to Tasca Kia in Johnston if you're looking More

by Leecy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Lamoureux

Sep 19, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation!! 🤩

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I decided to buy my first year , I reached out to many dealers in RI,MA and was asked $3000-$5000 extra on MSRP and no one was ready to take a factory order. It was only Tasca Kia who were ready to t More

by Radha Krishna Pingali
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

We thank YOU for trusting us with your business! Congrats on your Sportage Hybrid!!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Brittany while buying my Kia Sportage - she made the whole process very easy and stress free! She was so knowledgeable and patient during the whole process! More

by Jimsal75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Jim! Congrats on your Sportage!!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by whole Tasca KIA team I would recommend anyone come here to buy a vehicle More

by Missym0909
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo , Sarkis

Aug 04, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review!! 🤩

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with Tasca. Brittany DeRoche was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. She was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend her More

by kpsb43
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

We thank you so much!! 🤩

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brit was kind and patient with us throughout the entire process! Thank you Tasca Kia! More

by Tomccawley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Cawley!!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, met my request for purchasing a new car. Need to improve sound, difficult to hear with no privacy More

by Natmello12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo, Chris Martin

Jul 16, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback! We cannot wait to welcome you back into our newly renovated building that will be completed this fall! 🤩

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany made this process so fun and easy. She was very friendly and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Tasca Kia. More

by Jbernier9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

🤩 We love that you had a great experience and we thank you for the recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,900
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,900
2022 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,900
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $32,500
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive