Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brittany Hickman
Brittany  Hickman at Chatham Parkway Toyota
Refer Me

Brittany Hickman

Exchange Manager

Chatham Parkway Toyota

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.8
57 Reviews

I am a Certified Toyota Pro. I serve as a Team Leader as well as a Product Specialist Trainer. I have a plethora of experience in the dealership, from sales all the way to contracting. I pride myself on honesty with my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Pro

4.8

57 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Brittany Hickman

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service all the way around by both sales and the service department. I would recommend them to my family and friends. More

by barbarawhitfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had no problem, my vehicle was taken in on time and the service was exactly what I paid for. Thank you More

by K_MCKAY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and on time when picking up your vehicle it’s hard to find somebody to help you More

by rjclark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy I love how fast the process was. Will is the guy to go too he will get you right. More

by angelmarcos43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chatham Parkway Toyota is, hands down,the best dealership I've ever been in. All the staff were professional, friendly, courteous. I would HIGHLY recommend Chatham Parkway Toyota to anyone in the market More

by mark_ruis68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin rawls , Kieth Smith, Mr.James, Kelsey Smith

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James, Rico, and Brittany made the buying process for my brand new Toyota 4 so smooth! I highly recommend Chatham Toyota and will tell all my friends and family! More

by theam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico, James 5 stars!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. The customer service was phenomenal and prompt with processing my loan documents. More

by tinawalden5123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krishna Patel

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive excellent service at Chatham Parkway Toyota. The staff members are always courteous and professional. More

by MOBRYAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quick service! Easy to schedule and rescheduling. Felt pressured to get more services, but always a Toyota fan More

by karen.garvey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

its was not a long wait but need more handicap type service i had too long a walk More

by kennethbisard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,550
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,589
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $37,859
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,804
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
CAMRY exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,960
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive