Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brock Odle
Brock  Odle at Bob Rohrman Toyota
Refer Me

Brock Odle

Finance Manager

Bob Rohrman Toyota

3900 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
68 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry and serving customers since 2011. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, attending baseball games and going to classic car shows. We just welcomed our first child in Sept of 2019 and I am currently enjoying the blessing that is fatherhood.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Allstate Dealer Services Certified

Ford Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Brock Odle

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Communication was 10/10 and..."

- Kyle

Excellent buying experience. Communication was 10/10 and Kylee went above and beyond. Highly recommend - don’t look anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylee Thompson

Oct 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kylee had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department (Gerritt) was friendly and great to work..."

- CORYSHIVELY Verified Customer

Sales department (Gerritt) was friendly and great to work with. No hassle sales and great attitude! The down side was the rest of the team didn't seem to want to assist with the purchase and trade of our vehicle. Overall spent about 4.5 hours at the dealership and specifically left our vehicle for evaluation that they didn't do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerritt

Oct 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Cory, Thank you! Gerritt and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota.

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car Dalton Brock and Robert are..."

- jrbuker

Awesome place to buy a car Dalton Brock and Robert are the best I will be back - I think you should give Dalton a raise tho

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Miller , Robert

Oct 10, 2021

jrbuker responded

I still think you should give Dalton a raise

Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dalton and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. The process was quick without high..."

- JASLOWERY Verified Customer

Easy to work with. The process was quick without high pressure tactics. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kylee Thompson was excellent. She was helpful and..."

- EGBAROFF Verified Customer

Kylee Thompson was excellent. She was helpful and accommodating! However I did feel rushed and slightly pressured by some other members of the staff into making my purchase and feel as though things weren’t explained very well to me, especially in the financial division. overall very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylee Thompson

Sep 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kylee and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Finance department was amazing..."

- Scott6599 Verified Customer

Great sales experience! Finance department was amazing sales was amazing. Definitely would recommend if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle. Great overall customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stone Dalton

Sep 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Garrett was fabulous. I didn’t feel..."

- KIRCHLSAE Verified Customer

Great experience. Garrett was fabulous. I didn’t feel pressured. Brock did a great job with the paperwork. Definitely will be back. Will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett

Aug 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that you found your experience with both Brock and Garrett to be a positive one.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was courteous, friendly, well trained..."

- TROY Verified Customer

The entire staff was courteous, friendly, well trained and exceptional knowledge of all Toyota models and features. From start to finish purchasing our first Toyota we couldn’t be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Miller

Aug 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Troy, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kylee went above & beyond her job for us. She jumped..."

- Rachel Hook

Kylee went above & beyond her job for us. She jumped right in with helping me with my kiddos during the process of buying my Highlander. If she didn’t have an answer to my question, she found the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylee Thompson, Drew Vance

Jul 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kylee and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Highlander! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kensley was very kind and helpful . I told her what I was..."

- SARAH Verified Customer

Kensley was very kind and helpful . I told her what I was looking for and she delivered! I will definitely be going back to see Kensley when I’m ready to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kensley

Jul 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Sarah, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kensley had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,321
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,404
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,469
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,344
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,824
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,785
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive