About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brody Horgan.
Brody Horgan
Brody Horgan, Mascot, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Brody Horgan

Mascot

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Brody Horgan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer Guaranteed! "

- patriceolivar

My boyfriend and I could not have asked for a better experience. Josh and Todd took the time in understanding not only the wants, but the needs, when considering a truck purchase. From day one, everyone at the dealership made us feel welcomed. We were never pressured to make a purchase; rather, we were always treated with the utmost professionalism and a sense of "you belong" feeling. Finally, Derrik made sure we understood the ins and outs of our purchase - something I've never experienced at any other dealership. Thank you to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your story about buying a car here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your needs and wants were understood and you felt welcome with Josh and the rest of our team. Your experience is very important to us. A vehicle purchase is one of the biggest you will make in your lifetime and we want our guests to know; we know how you feel. We have been there too and understand what this means. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to show you who we are!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly Easy and Comfortable Experience"

- njohnson1212

The team at Rockingham Toyota is amazing! They took the time to sit down and discuss the specifics of my situation and then recommended several different car options, walking me through the pros and cons of each given what I planned to use my car for. From start to finish, the entire process was very comfortable. The sales team was very up front and honest about each option, and at no point did I feel any sort of pressure. I will definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota to friends and family and will plan to visit them again next time I am in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear everyone made you feel comfortable and took their time to go over your options with you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your car!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Avalon purchase"

- Ronv

Salesman Bob Copley and management staff were friendly and a pleasure to work with Purchase was fast and accurate Vehicle was delivered without a flaw with full tank of fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Robert Copley, Mike Mansfield, Derrick Hazen

Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience purchasing a vehicle with Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear that everyone was friendly and your visit was a pleasant one! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchased April 2018"

- capp4848

Everyone at the dealership is welcoming from finance to the service department. They all have great customer service. Jenn was wonderful and patient with test drives and all my questions. Thanks for making my car buying experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent support during the purchase."

- NHSKIMOOSE

Glen did a fantastic job helping us during the purchase of our Toyota sienna van. The entire Rockingham family helped us make this a very positive purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and their excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your experience was an all around excellent one! Enjoy your new Sienna!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Donald C Miller

Visited to look for a replacement Vehicle. We looked at a Highlander but wanted to look at a Lexus as we were replacing a 9 year old one. One week after we went to Rockingham we went to Lexus. After visiting Lexus,a less the good experience, we went back to Rockingham the same day and leased a Highlander. We are very pleased with the dealership and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Scott Miranda

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Family loves this place."

- Cyndrella27

Since 2003 my family has been buying cars here. My 2 daughters ,my mother aunt, & next me. Rick was the best,Jen is the best. Can't wait to get behind the wheel again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly , We love Brody !

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience, great people, awesome dealership!"

- Mysticdream28

We had a wonderful experience working with Bob S and Geno. Their product knowledge is second to none and they make the process easy and quick. The new dealership is gorgeous and the vibe is friendly. If you are in the market for a new Toyota, Rockingham is the place to buy. It's our second purchase from Rockingham, and it won't be our last. Thank you again, Bob and Geno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Geno Gavriluk, Olive Horgan

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kerryl21

I had a great experience from the moment I walked through the door to the time I picked up my new vehicle. I can't say enough about Brian and Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk, Brian Castaneda

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all around "

- Sandwichrob

Sales and service are excellent. All around great people to work with. Added roof rack and it came out factory quality. Very happy and repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cozart, Deb McLean, Jarrin Langlois, Scott Miranda

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

$38,900

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,455