About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brody Horgan.
Brody Horgan
Brody Horgan, Mascot, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Brody Horgan

Mascot

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brody Horgan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Michele78

I had an amazing experience @ this dealersip. The employees were helpful & accomodating. They went out of they're to make sure I was happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience here at Rockingham! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience"

- bettyboop

The salesman I dealt with was very helpful and also very lnformative . Everyone was friendly and made you comfortable. I would recommend your dealership to anyone. Looking for good deal on a car. I. Am not. .Associated with another dealership....Betty F. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Jamie Garaufis, Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry

May 04, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Betty, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great visit with Chuck and the rest of our staff!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Pickup"

- PilotFamily2018

We recently purchased a 2017 Pilot, with some additional accessories. The whole process went very smoothly, and everyone that helped us was extremely nice and knowledgeable. We will definitely be bringing it back for service at this dealer, as well as for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olive Horgan, Sebastian Mejia, Gabe Monterroso, Mike Mansfield, Brad Hurd

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Mirto42970

I loved the service and the deal. I would recommend the dealership to others. This is the third vehicle I have leased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A breath of fresh air"

- Gio9

Having had horrible experiences at big name dealerships in the past, I have a nothing but great things to say about my recent experience/car purchase at Rockingham Toyota/Honda. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Rizzi, Jamie Garaufis, Olive Horgan , My salesperson Ray went above and beyond getting me familiar with my new car. It couldn't have been easier.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy without issue!"

- Debstar1

I found everyone from the salesman, Manny to the manager and finance person to be great to deal with. They seemed very thorough, straight forward and friendly. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone makes you feel IMPORTANT"

- Peggy+John

From our first visit with Samantha (so special) to Terry Wong (worked his magic) to locate my beautiful Moulton Lava Pearl CRV Touring (thank you) to Derrick who made our Finance Experience painless to Deb who was covering Services (usually at Toyota) and Amanda - I just cannot say enough of how much they make us feel special. Even the staff who had nothing to do with our purchase, have wonderful and welcoming personalities - My husband John and I cannot say enough about everyone!! (Even Olive and Brody did their part). THANK YOU ALL :) Peggy and John Ohliger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wong, Samantha Montanez, Derrick Hazen, Amanda Pollard, Olive Horgan

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Savings "

- Flubiu2

Your tech didn't se me anything I didn't need. He was honest and above board and saved me a bunch of money. Kudos to those of you at rockingham Honda. Many thanks. Mr. John Spatola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Anderson

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a car!"

- CRVhappy

The staff was friendly and really worked with me to make it possible for me to purchase the car I wanted. No hard sell tactics. I felt comfortable with the process and am now having fun in my new car. Thank you to everyone who made this happen for me and particularly to Josh who clearly explained the difference in the models and pricing. Rockingham Honda-you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Pavnick, Jeff Mann, Josh Rivers

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635