Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brooke Banks
Brooke Banks at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me

Brooke Banks

Internet Coordinator

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Brooke Banks

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they..."

- peledford

We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they really made buying easy, fast and efficient! We’re very proud of our purchase and will recommend them and everyone at Auto Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were absolutely wonderful!! Inquired about..."

- katiedanielle22

These guys were absolutely wonderful!! Inquired about their Tahoe this morning, these guys drove 2 hrs to bring it to us tonight!! Wonderful service! I definitely will be recommending them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 07, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very friendly and worked hard to get me..."

- addiedavis35

Everybody was very friendly and worked hard to get me financed and out the door. My credit score is not great, but they got me approved. Robert was very sweet and seemed genuinely excited for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

Apr 01, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with the team at AutoStar of Sylva. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and welcome to the AutoStar family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Very professional, helpful and..."

- mcfarland.justin1980

Excellent experience. Very professional, helpful and speedy. Would definitely recommend. Answered every one of my questions and ensured a very smooth process. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish

Feb 22, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eckert, Laura Sanders, Darric Camp, Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish, Ashley Bradley, Kyle Scott, Austin Hendrick

Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra really went above and beyond to help us. There was..."

- Clarkk

Kendra really went above and beyond to help us. There was excellent customer service from everyone we worked with. A very genuine and honest group to buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish

Sep 24, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru, we are very happy that we could help find the perfect family vehicle for you! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Northern California and had been on a quest to..."

- Merritt

I live in Northern California and had been on a quest to find a gently used Toyota Tacoma. I decided to expand my search nationwide through the Carfax site. I saw the exact truck I wanted at AutoStar of Sylva. And the price was so much lower than similar trucks near where we live. I sent an email inquiry about the truck and I received a response from Brooke Banks within minutes. I called her and told her my idea of buying the truck and having it shipped to us. She told me that was absolutely possible and then emailed me a purchase agreement and overnighted the papers to fill out and sign. There was no haggling over the price of the truck and no hidden fees. They even gave me an internet sale price which was a few hundred dollars less than the listing price. I had a mobile mechanic come there and check the truck out for my peace of mind since I couldn’t be there. And it checked out great with an A. Brooke and Shane made the process of buying a truck out of state easier than I ever imagined. I didn’t even have to leave my house except to go to the UPS store to mail back documents and to the bank to get a cashiers check. Brooke and Shane were honest and polite and it was always great to hear their southern accents when we spoke on the phone. We don’t get to hear that often here in California. Shane was in constant communication with me throughout the buying process and quickly answered any questions I had. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from AutoStar again. I saved thousands of dollars buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane King

Jul 08, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new gently used Toyota Tacoma! We are very happy that we could help find the perfect truck for you in your nationwide search and that you had a wonderful virtual experince with the AutoStar of Sylva team. We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant auto buying experience I have..."

- tklmilk

This was the most pleasant auto buying experience I have ever had. I was in contact with Shane, Brook and Amanda. They were professional, courteous and very helpful and efficient. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios

May 18, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with the AutoStar of Sylva team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I've had in a long time...."

- Mattiebrady245

One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. Everyone was so nice and sweet, helped me though every step, when I didn't understand something, I would highly recommend AutoStar to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios

Mar 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Mattie for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they..."

- tayabadams

Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they also were friendly, helpful, nice, over all amazing. I’d recommend them to anyone!! They helped me get into a car I can afford with my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios, Kaitlyn Constante, Laura Sanders, Leigh Sprouse, Stephanie Mathis, Marcus Steele, Darric Camp

Feb 21, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results