Brooke Banks
Brooke Banks at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me

Brooke Banks

Internet Coordinator

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Brooke Banks

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and gravest response. They had me in and out in no time. Would recommend. More

by Travis.bramlett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning, Juan Rojo

Jun 13, 2022

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Travis, Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us and welcome to the AutoStar family!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my shopping experience at AutoStar. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. More

by lpbrown060802
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning, Amy Dillard

May 31, 2022

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us and welcome to the AutoStar family!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy and Ian were both amazing to work with. They were very helpful. Thank you More

by gkc5823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning, Amy Dillard

May 31, 2022

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us and welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy and Ian at autostar helped me out during a really hard time for me. They made it easy and quick to get back on my feet and get a car. More

by Jessicagl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning, Amy Dillard

Mar 18, 2022

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us and welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Star Sylva made getting new Car fast, easy and extremely convenient Amy and Ian just like hanging out with Family and buying a new Car Thanks to both for making this purchase fast and very Friendl More

by johnbennett042
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

AutoStar of Sylva responded

John, Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us and welcome to the AutoStar family!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience all the way from the first contact to driving away in our new car . Lee was patient with all of our questions, straightforward, and honest. Our family would definitely buy from More

by Ashley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hendrick, Ian Manning, Juan Rojo , Darric Camp, Lee Tchakirides

Aug 02, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations, Ashley, on your new Chevy Suburban! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva and driving two hours to come to see us! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the AutoStar family!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they really made buying easy, fast and efficient! We’re very proud of our purchase and will recommend them and everyone at Auto Star. More

by peledford
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning, Juan Rojo , Darric Camp, Lee Tchakirides

Jun 10, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were absolutely wonderful!! Inquired about their Tahoe this morning, these guys drove 2 hrs to bring it to us tonight!! Wonderful service! I definitely will be recommending them!! More

by katiedanielle22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning , Robert Argentine

May 07, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly and worked hard to get me financed and out the door. My credit score is not great, but they got me approved. Robert was very sweet and seemed genuinely excited for us More

by addiedavis35
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning , Robert Argentine

Apr 01, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with the team at AutoStar of Sylva. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and welcome to the AutoStar family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Very professional, helpful and speedy. Would definitely recommend. Answered every one of my questions and ensured a very smooth process. Thanks again for everything. More

by mcfarland.justin1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish

Feb 22, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,899
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Blood Orange Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,500
2017 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,000
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,899
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,000
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,000
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD