About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks Collins.
Brooks Collins
Brooks Collins, Finance Manager, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Brooks Collins

Finance Manager

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product Certified Specialist

Council of Sales Leadership

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Brooks Collins

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Buller"

- matisobr

Matt Buller, was our salesman, but he treated us as he would a friend. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and he explained everything to us so we could understand. Matt was not like many salesmen that are pushy, instead he made us so comfortable, that we felt like we were having a very nice informative conversation about our car. We highly recommend Matt!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! "

- Accord2018

Everyone at ciocca was so helpful and made my purchase of the 2018 Honda very easy. I would recommend time and time again! Thanks Ciocca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks, Accord2018! We really appreciate the review and recommendation! We're glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience at our dealership! We hope to see you again!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in to check out used cars "

- Dk

Stopped at Honda Friday after work just to see what they had met with Zak he asked for all the details of what we wanted then found a CR for us to see took a test drive checked out everything brought Brooks in to discuss financial aspects they answered all of our questions and within a short time we had a deal picked it up Saturday best car buying experience I have ever had thanks so much to Zak for the time and patience you were GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Johnston

Sep 10, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're so glad to hear it, Dk! Thanks for sharing your experience and writing us a review! We're happy that Brooks and Zach could make your visit with us a great one. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Retirement dreamers

My wife and I are going to retire in 2 years and we wanted to upgrade from our CRV to a Pilot so we could pull a small camper. We never had such a great experience in buying a vehicle. Matt Buller was nothing but professional and courteous. And I might add, very patient and worked with us well after the store closed on a Holiday weekend. My wife and I strongly recommend Matt and the Ciocca management team as they were all just great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're so glad to hear it, thanks! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad Matt and the team could deliver yours. Let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks for writing us a review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience"

- Bruce

We were in the market for a very specific used car to tow behind our motor coach. I found that Ciocca had several used units that met our specs. We worked with Ana Martin on line, who turnmed us over to Jeff Romero when we arrived. Jeff s a sales professional who has been in the industry for a number of years. He listed to our needs, showed us several cars. He then helped us negotiate a deal we were satisfied with. He did all this knowing we were on a tight timeline for another appointment. The experience was seamless, and pleasant. When we returned to take delivery, Jeff had the car cleaned and ready to go. He turned us over to Brooks Collins in F&I. Like Jeff he is a tenured professional. He explained our paperwork, what we were signing, and offered some after sale options, without any high pressure tactics. We enjoyed our purchase process, and highly recommend Ciocca Honda , Ana , Jeff and Brooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Romero , Ana Martin

Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Bruce, thank you for taking time to write us a review! We're glad to hear that Ana, Jeff, Brooks, and everyone else at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Buller"

- Lekitchen

We had a great experience while purchasing our 2019 Honda Odyssey. We went in just to test drive and ended up leaving with an awesome deal we couldn’t pass up. Our sales associate, Matt Buller, was very knowledgeable, courteous and made sure we had the right vehicle for us. I would highly recommend Ciocca Honda as well as Matt Buller if you are in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

Aug 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're glad to hear it, Lekitchen! Thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate your review of Matt and Ciocca Honda. We hope to see you again!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ciocca made something out of nothing for me! "

- shishi22

I have leased and/or bought my last 3 vehicles from Ciocca Honda. There was one time where I had little to nothing to put down/give and the team at Ciocca STILL found a way for me to have a BRAND new vehicle and it was affordable for me. They worked really hard. I moved to Philadelphia and will continue to travel to Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg to purchase or lease my vehicle. I just recently leased a brand new Honda Accord. The service was and always has been excellent. I didn't feel pressured or forced to purchase a vehicle. All of the team member were helpful and knowledgeable. The lease program is AWESOME and every car I have purchased or leased from them I have LOVED. Again, wherever I am, if I am close to a Ciocca dealership that is where I will get my vehicle. Since I am a Honda fan I will be going to Ciocca Honda! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz, Alexander Keys , Kerry (Customer Service

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F and I Office, great visit"

- Honda Girl

Brooks Collins was the F/I Manager that handled the closing paperwork on my Lease. He was friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure as he presented my options for the long term care of my vehicle. Love my Honda, Loved the Experience at Ciocca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Establishment!"

- Mkratzer22

I really couldn't have asked for a better experience at Ciocca Honda! Matt Buller was a very professional, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend him to everyone. All the employees were so polite and made our experience an awesome one! We were treated like royalty! We were very well taken care of the entire time we were there! Way to go Ciocca Honda!! Thank you for the awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best repeated."

- Bryan63

Bought my second car from Ciocca Honda and the experience was just as good as the first time. The customer service here is simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Chris Schwartz, Patrick Metz , Mark Davis

Jul 16, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Bryan63, thanks for taking time to write us a review! We're so happy to hear that you've had nothing but great experiences with Ciocca Honda. We look forward to making your next visit a great one too!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845