About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks Collins.
Brooks Collins
Brooks Collins, Finance Manager, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Brooks Collins

Finance Manager

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product Certified Specialist

Council of Sales Leadership

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Brooks Collins

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our sales rep was friendly, knowledgeable and professional"

- petegail

Jesse C. McKee was our sales rep, we were pleased with his friendly, caring attitude with us. He answered all our questions courteously, was always professional. My husband and I felt at ease with Jesse and we appreciated working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Negri

Oct 29, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear it, petegail! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're very happy that Jesse could deliver. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good exerience"

- Irishcrv

Sales personnel were very professional ,and facilitates all the necessary items that has to be accomplished in a timely manner.even coming to my home to appraise my trades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear it, Irishcrv! Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressful time"

- Sewer70

After a rear end collision which left my car totaled The process for replacing it was super easy and Jeff R and Brooks C made the entire process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Romero

Oct 19, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Sewer70, we're very happy to hear that Jeff and Brooks could make this process an easy one for you, especially under the difficult circumstances. If there's anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to contact us. We sincerely appreciate you taking time to write us a review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service!"

- Lisa

Recently purchased a CR-V and Colin was our salesman. He was very thorough and patient with me changing my mind about which car I wanted. Had an issue with the added service warranty which was resolved to my satisfaction - be careful with what they want to sell you as extras. Be sure you want it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lewis, Colin Weist

Oct 17, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Lisa, we're very glad to hear that Colin could make your experience with us a great one! We're happy to have been of service in getting you exactly what you wanted. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- TamT728

We had a great experience dealing with Joe Barone...he helped us with buying our GMC Terrain. My wife was working long hours and worked around her schedule so that she could purchase this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barone

Oct 16, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear Joe could accommodate your schedule and provide you with a great experience, TamT728. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sevrice"

- JESSE MCKEE IS AWESOME!!!!!!

I had a great experience with this dealership. I am especially pleased with my salesman Jesse McKee. He did a wonderful job in explaining the process, and getting a great price. I am very pleased with the service of this dealership. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McKee

Oct 16, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're happy that Jesse could deliver for you. Stop back and see us again if you need anything else!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Buller, you’re the real MVP!!!"

- Mariemathurin

Hands downs the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car!! Ciocca Honda, you guys rock!!!!!! Thank you for your impeccable customer service. Regards, Marie Mathurin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

Oct 08, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, Marie! Our customers rock! We appreciate you taking time to write us a review and hope to see you again!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Sri Dhital

On the buying of our car Honda CRV, Tyler helped us undoubtedly great and we are happy with his customer dealing. His knowledge about the car is awesome and he knows how to make customer happy. Great Experience with you and your dealership. Thanks Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis, Patrick Metz

Oct 01, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for writing us a review, Sri! We're very glad to hear that Tyler and the staff at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity in Business"

- Mcelrojo

We drove 90 minutes to see a specific car on the Ciocca lot. We had an appointment to see the car. Before we got there another customer showed interest in the car. Jeff Romero protected our interest in the car by giving us the right of first refusal. We bought the car. We were very pleased with the treatment and the process Ana Martinwas very helpful and friendly. She was the first person I met from your organization. She made a good impression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin, Jeff Romero

Sep 26, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Mcelrojo, we're very glad to hear that Jeff and Ana could make your experience with us a great one! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Buller"

- matisobr

Matt Buller, was our salesman, but he treated us as he would a friend. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and he explained everything to us so we could understand. Matt was not like many salesmen that are pushy, instead he made us so comfortable, that we felt like we were having a very nice informative conversation about our car. We highly recommend Matt!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670