Bruce Jones
Bruce Jones at Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Bruce Jones

New VW and Used Car Sales

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews
4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Bruce Jones

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce is a knowledgeable and personable man! He made the process of purchasing a new car easy and worked hard ensure we had all of our questions and concerns taken care of. I would highly recom More

by ThreeLeafClover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Would highly recommend him and their dealership as a whole. More

by Max54326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Alan Shapiro

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got in, got out and got exactly what I needed. I’m a little over two months in with my new Tiguan and I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Bruce had all the answers to my questions and made my first c More

by Kamila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When starting the purchasing process Bruce was friendly and helpful. However, after we purchased the car he was extremely rude and difficult to work with. Our car was supposed to come with Monster mats whi More

by Kelsey
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to depend on an accurate assessment thru the diagnostic testing that Dealers have. More

by Barb I
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Alan Shapiro, Frank Barnes, John Brown , Frank Mustari, C.K. Thakkar

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! In and out in under 2 hours! Told them what I needed for my trade and they got it done. Definitely recommend them. More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees went above and beyond to get us started reviewing all the bells and whistles. Auto was delivered in top condition. Would definitely go back to this dealer in the future More

by Joemega67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Frank Barnes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones (and his entire staff) were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I can't recommend them enough. Outstanding service made the whole process easy. More

by GTI-luv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce was so kind through the whole process, and helped me with everything that I needed. Definitely ask for him for all your sales needs!! More

by bsmith0805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones was a very pleasant and exceptional salesman to work with. He provided exemplary customer service on showing options available on the different trim levels of the Tiguan line of cars. He was ver More

by geelin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Alex Silva , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari, C.K. Thakkar, Max Woosnam

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Atlantic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,179
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Dusk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,134
2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $30,529
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,224
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD