Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Lindeman.
Bruce Lindeman
Bruce Lindeman at Moritz Kia Alliance
5.0

Bruce Lindeman

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Alliance

11210 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Contact Me

From Corpus Christi, Texas. Married for 40 years. Have 4 Kids and 2 Grandsons. I have been in the Automobile Industry for over 30 years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Have been in every department of the Sales end of the business.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

195 Reviews of Bruce Lindeman

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Linderman was very knowledgeable and sincere when I..."

- jags1288

Mr. Linderman was very knowledgeable and sincere when I came into Moritz. Very courteous staff along with Mike in Finance. No regrets of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ford

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bruce on the sale of my vehicle to the..."

- NicoleBFW

Working with Bruce on the sale of my vehicle to the dealership was an absolute pleasure. He was incredibly prompt with all communication and very thorough answering all my questions about the process. It was so easy! Five stars Bruce. Thank you for making it such a great experience and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Bruce was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selling my car"

- ljb4ou

I had A great experience while selling my Car and was very pleased with my sales person. I liked the speed in which everything was handled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of Used Car"

- slroop1

Bruce did great job purchasing our old Volvo! Quick comprehensive service to close the deal right away. Appreciated his timely response to our interest. Thanks Steve Roop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to do business"

- tnb014

Bruce was friendly and he had exceptional customer service. He answered all my questions in a timely manner. it was a pleasure to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Bruce was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice selling experience!"

- Steve682

Sold a used-vehicle to Bruce Lindeman (KBB Acquisitions Mngr) at Moritz Kia Alliance today. Bruce handled all the paperwork and final price negotiations in a very professional and relaxed easy-going manner. If you have a vehicle you no-longer need, give Bruce a call at the dealership and set-up a time to stop-by and meet with him, let him look at your vehicle. I was very happy with the final sale price I received for my vehicle. I give this dealership 5-Stars for my experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experince with Bruce "

- Kanishka Bakhshi

Bruce Lindeman is a very professional and friendly person. He helped me through the entire process of selling my car. I highly recommend him. He is friendly, professional and knows what he is doing. Thanks, Kanishka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia Alliance and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KBB Instant Cash Offer "

- Rob

The process of selling my used car through Kelly Blue Book’s internet Instant Cash Offer at amortize KIA was easy. I completely describes the small issues with my vehicle online which was appreciated by Bruce Lindeman because it made his job of verifying the appraisal painless. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good."

- bill & jean

was lost on the way to you facility, Bruce on the phone guided me in and in a short time I was on my way home in a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for the great review, Bill & Jean. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Sale"

- Ddominguez1017

Bruce was a very professional person to deal with and very personable. He gave us a better deal than others did and was in the price range that we were expecting to sale the truck for. The whole process was quick and painless. I will deal with him for any future vehicle purchase. Thank you Armando Dominguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Bruce was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results