Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Mahle.
Bruce Mahle
Bruce  Mahle at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bruce Mahle

Sales

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Bruce Mahle

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted..."

- Ojzelectric

It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted me, she is very professional, a very sweet person who helps you achieve what you want, Miranda Colon made my day very happy, thank you. I recommend when you want to buy a car, go with her, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor used car experience"

- kae

bought a 2008 used Volvo S 40 from this dealership with 30,000 miles very end of April 2018 for $11,000 / put 4000 miles on it following season after a $265.00 oil change & tune up when vehicle died /repairs now recommended were new fuel pump/new timing belt /and then new engine/clearly car not worth investing another $7000. ++ /deaership gave me $1500 for wrecker parts/ now get a weekly reminder with text and phone calls that my parts are in???seems likely that someone in this dealership knew this car should probably have never been sold to anyone/ please stop reminding me weekly how I was "fleeced" of my hard earned money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hancock, Dorian Montero

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Cars of Fort Myers Never Let's You Down!"

- Patti G.

We just purchased our 4th Volvo! With that said,they have all been at McGrath Volvo of Fort Myers - we wouldn't go anywhere else. They make you feel as you are their only customer - their Service Department staff go out of their way to schedule what is good for you. As said, they never let you down! They will all become a part of your extended family :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Randolph

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Excellent Experience"

- KarenS

Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Our salesman did a thorough job of providing all the information, followed up and had everything coordinated for a very quick process when we bought our car. All the final paperwork was done professionally and efficiently. The showroom and service area are nicely appointed and I watched customers in the service area given constant updates on their servicing and the employees were very accommodating. All in all one of the best car purchase experiences I have had = and there have been many! Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance closer whose name I believe was Conjay was very pleasant and efficient

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience."

- oatis3

Can’t say enough good things about this place. Bruce was was my salesperson and was not only straightforward and friendly when I bought the car, but also has periodically kept in touch to make sure everything is good with the car. He was nothing like the stereotypical car salesperson. Also I had a slight service issue and Dave and Rege were great. Really everyone in the service department seemed friendly and happy. I used to have a Lexus, and the service people seemed much more stressed. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Read , Rege

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- T. Burgoyne

I cannot say enough about the staff that helped me. Rocky, John and Bruce went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I was looking for and negotiated an extremely fair deal with me. Thank you so much, I usually dread buying a car but you all made the process so painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rycenga, John Becker

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Tom18

An extremely pleasant first class experience with Bruce Mahle. Bruce presented a low key no pressure detailed description of the vehicle of my interest. Bruce answered all of my questions in detail and offered a fair and acceptable price for purchase and trade-in value. I highly recommend Bruce and Volvo Cars of Ft Myers for their professional service and attention to detail. A very pleasant purchasing experience. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fee

Mar 31, 2018

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Bruce will go above and beyond for his clients. We appreciate your business.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Edward Greenberg

Bruce was very easy to work with.He was informative, helpful and easy going.Kirk went over the financial and warranty aspects of the purchase as well as other optional warranty offers. Thank you both, Ed Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hipp

Feb 24, 2018

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are grateful for your business.

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership and people you can trust "

- John K

My mom bought her third vehicles from Bruce , A 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 which is as well our third from Volvo Cars of FT Myers . The past vehicles from Bruce have been a 2007 Volvo V70 2.5 and a 2012 Ford F150XLT. I would not consider buying from any other dealer honestly . They have taken such good care of my mother not trying to sell things that are not needed and not pressuring you into buying from them . They take their time showing the car/truck all while making you feel at home . Something you cant find at other dealerships. They treat you like your family . Thank you Bruce Mahle and Volvo Cars of Ft Myers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. Thank you for the great review and the buying another vehicle from Bruce. We are grateful for your business!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a used car"

- Elsie1224

Excellent customer services both the sale staff Bruce Mahle and management Kirk Hipp, We were able to take our time to test drive the car and decided for the purchase with no pressure.. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hipp , Customer service

Jan 16, 2018

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Thank you for the great review! We are grateful for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995