Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Marigny .
Bruce Marigny
Bruce  Marigny  at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Bruce Marigny

Finance Director

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Bruce Marigny

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard was extremely helpful he made sure I was happy..."

- Julia Verified Customer

Bernard was extremely helpful he made sure I was happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service. The car is beautiful I love it thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Harvey Jr

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Bernard was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely the easiest car buying experience I have had!..."

- Krystalmurray92

Definitely the easiest car buying experience I have had! Tommy knew what I was waiting on to arrive and sent me a video as it was coming off of the truck. Couldn’t ask for more from him as a salesman or From Mr. Bruce when dealing with finances. My second purchase within 2 years from them both. Love this crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Yun

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and you could feel a very..."

- Vpen34

Everyone was very helpful and you could feel a very positive atmosphere in the room. Tommy was over the top to ensure our experience was the best one we ever had, and his support reenforced that same attitude. Tommy thoroughly explained every feature of the vehicle. He was very patient with us and was nice about explaining features more than once, lol...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car shopping ever. Tommy took care of me and..."

- Bao Nguyen

Smoothest car shopping ever. Tommy took care of me and had me in and out in no time! Check him out next time you’re there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Yun

Apr 26, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Sang Yun was our Salesperson we bought 4 vehicles..."

- Raynellruffin Verified Customer

Tommy Sang Yun was our Salesperson we bought 4 vehicles in one week Tommy was very knowledgeable of each vehicle and features. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Tommy Yun

Apr 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was better than the experience at..."

- Leslie Verified Customer

The overall experience was better than the experience at Ray Brandt Dodge! I will NEVER go back to that place for a vehicle!! I would recommend Ray Brandt Hyundai to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Petitfils

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team. These two guys are class acts. They..."

- DRFOLSE Verified Customer

Excellent team. These two guys are class acts. They went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and paperwork. I could not be happier with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Roberts

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Bruce and Alfred were able to take great care of your during you visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, informative learning experience. The..."

- Officemgr106

Very professional, informative learning experience. The team were very understanding of my situation and went above and beyond to walk me through each step with clear explanations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Harvey Jr, Heather Hoang

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Overall experience was..."

- jessicaj_504

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Overall experience was fast and easy! I was given a great deal on my new 2021 vehicle. Alfred and Bruce are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Roberts

Apr 09, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alfred and Bruce were able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs. Hoang customer service skills was amazing. She has a..."

- A. Cadres

Mrs. Hoang customer service skills was amazing. She has a lot of knowledge when it comes down to cars. She provided transportation for me that was in my budget and I pulled off the lot as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hoang

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad that Heather was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,983
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,959
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,225
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $23,195
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,299
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,539
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD