Bruce Wittmeyer
Bruce Wittmeyer at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Bruce Wittmeyer

Owner Loyalty Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.6
37 Reviews
4.6

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Bruce Wittmeyer

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team went above and beyond during AND after the sale. The lexus I ended up purchasing was ready when I arrived, Skylar was upfront about pricing and transparent throughout the entire process. O More

by Dr. Shulkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the trans casing rebuilt due to a leak caused by a missing o-ring gasket not put in from the factory. Everything seems to be in working order now. More

by CKBOSCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Vincent Sereyka , Nate in the mechanical division.

May 17, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar was fantastic to work with. Very honest, professional, and servant-minded. Couldn’t be happier with me experience or new Armada. Will absolutely be back for future vehicles. More

by Charlesgraham2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Arlington Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa from Arlington Nissan helped address any and all my questions/concerns. She led me to find a car which I truly love and enjoy driving every day. Even after purchasing the car, she offered to help me More

by j.clements
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Adame, Jeff Malacek

Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new Ram truck. Very knowledgeable, transparent, and competitive on pricing. I look forward to coming back in the future for my next veh More

by jmmangu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Rohrman very good attention and service vey clear explained so happy thank you service representative was very good. More

by ITHZEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Barclay, Pavel Chukhray, Nicholas Gregory, Antim Patel, Jaime Ramirez, bob rohrman

Nov 15, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. Anytime I need my Maxima done for repairs or even a simple wash it goes perfectly. I would recommend Arlington Nissan to anyone needing car More

by Elenabghs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service in and out with no problem including washing the car.inside and out More

by sam.banisaid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Omg , Zak A, Don Barclay, Pavel Chukhray, Nicholas Gregory, Antim Patel, Jaime Ramirez

Oct 07, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Sam, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guy was very friendly at the dealer ship listened to everything I had to say then said don't worry that they will take care of everything More

by Debrashepard39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Omg , Zak A, Don Barclay, Pavel Chukhray, Nicholas Gregory, Antim Patel, Jaime Ramirez

Aug 28, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Debra! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $38,999
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive