About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Arlington Nissan

4.5

144 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004 Directions
Sales: (847) 590-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Arlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Oil change and maintenance "

- dane

The team in service is always very helpful and professional here. I would recommend this dealer for any Nissan owner. The customer waiting area is also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember names
January 08, 2019

"Friendly and passionate"

- Torch

Came in for key remote fob programming and oil change, Armand did everything he could do to make it a little less painfull. Kufos to Armand and the service tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand W.
January 05, 2019

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"

- CPI review

I went in for an oil change & tire rotation. The provided Quick & accurate service work and it was completed within an hour and the car was washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 04, 2019

"Five stars for Vince and Steve"

- Ed H

1/4/19 FIVE STARS Vince Sereyka gave me a friendly and respectful greeting. He then listened to my concerns and called for a technician. The three of us proceeded to go for a ride in my vehicle after which a service order was written up. A rental car was made available for me at no charge. When I was called and told my car was ready I went in and talked with the technician, Steve Brongiel who was very polite and direct, and told me the work he had accomplished. I am very pleased with the way Vince and Steve treated me and I am also very pleased with the results. Ed H Palatine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Sereyka and Steve Brongiel
December 28, 2018

"Service experience "

- Buffalo Grove 14

Evan did a great job on walking me through the work needed on the vehicle. Pricing was fair. Bill even came in lower than quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
December 17, 2018

"Excellent experience with Benson in service department. "

- Pat Courtois

Brought my car in for new brakes & battery & had an excellent experience. Benson in the service department helped me & could not have been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benson
December 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Max

Chris was very informative on discussing the summary of work which was needed for my service call. I was then able to make a confident decision on what I needed to have done to fit my budget. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barfoot
November 24, 2018

"Professional, Courteous Dealership"

- HS

I went to 4 different dealships test driving cars and Nissan was by far the most professional. The buying process went smoothly and I really appreciated all the time they spent with me showing me how all the options work on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Tony were awesome
November 08, 2018

"Nissan Rogue 1st service"

- Nissan Rogue 2017

Took my Nissan Rogue for the 5000 miles service. Service adviser was very friendly , courteous and very helpful. Great service!!!! Excellent customer service. Staff are very nice!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
October 20, 2018

"A pleasant experience"

- Karla7

Our experience at Arlington Nissan was very enjoyable. Our salesman, Mike, was truly interested in helping us through the process, doing so without exerting any pressure. The whole process went smoothly and we left feeling like we had gotten a great car for a great price. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Benny
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results