Back

Arlington Nissan

Arlington Heights, IL

4.4
1,213 Reviews

1100 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

By Type

1,213 Reviews of Arlington Nissan

July 10, 2024

very nice experience. . i’ve been buying cars from this place for more then 10 years love this place More

by jaimevampire90
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond
July 09, 2024

I’ve been coming here for years and I love the atmosphere and the people working. Especially Brian and Beson. More

by EDDY_0852
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benson Bansil, Brian Weisbond
June 20, 2024

Always take care of all concerns. Never ant issues. Advisors thoroughly knowledgeable. Will always use them for service, More

by Marvheaven512
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiah McGee
May 18, 2024

I have my car serviced with this dealer and it is fabulous. Very personable and go through your cars need with details, video and costs. We bought the car here 7 years ago and I as with anyone wh More

by le0nw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Librizzi, Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Vincent Sereyka, Brian Weisbond
April 25, 2024

Unprofessional is the statement of a lifetime when referring to these sleezy people. Filled out an application for a 2020 Audi SQ5. I went here based on how they advertised they can approve "any credi More

by ShawnRose808
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SPENCER
April 19, 2024

Great deal great customer service would buy from here again. Friendly and quick to get me out the door! More

by rmorrisobu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Mendoza
April 06, 2024

Not very transparent or accommodating. Asked sales manager Acho for a quote for a vehicle on their lot, his quote was $450 more than then the price listed on their own website. After poin More

by Pete
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Acho
March 07, 2024

The dealership is easily accessible, inviting, and well organized. The service staff is very attentive and responsive. The service tech staff does a great job. The service video that they created for my More

by JASLINDBERG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 stars go to the following employees: John Napientek, Service Advisor, Narte Thompson, Service Tech Specialist, and Mike Librizzi, Service Manager., Mitch Horwitz
March 05, 2024

I’m grateful with all the people involved in solving a misunderstanding we had at the beginning with the car I purchased.. First, Michael, this young man was super honest during all the process, he was fi More

by Juanpablo.morenomd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael , Mitch Horwitz
February 28, 2024

Mitch and Michael made it happen. They figured out how to apply the tax credit to my purchase, exactly as I needed them to. Many thanks to them. More

by dglarson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Mitch Horwitz
1
...