About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Anderson.
Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson, Client Relations, Ferman Acura
5.0

Bryan Anderson

Client Relations

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Bryan Anderson

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R&R my battery!!!..."

- rdxgary3

Great service and quick service on my dead battery for my Acura RDX... I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour... Thanks!!!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Gary!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close"

- Tony115894

Customer service was excellent... and if I didn't have something come up unexpectedly I probably would have walked out of there with a new car... The new Acura is CrAzZy NiCe...!! Had a bad experience when i purchased my last Acura 2 yrs ago. Ended up having difficulties getting financed due to fast talking sales and financing manager...Ended up destroying my credit score and got stuck with a 23.99 finance charge. So i pay $560.00 a month for past 2 yrs and still owe over $19k on a pre-certified used car.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler , William

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Tony!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely Friendly Service"

- RachelGlynn

I arrived early for my appointment and they were able to start working on my car immediately. Fast and friendly service. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Rachel!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent!"

- ousooner

The service is great because all needs are met as far as explaining things by the service rep. also and most importantly, the service is performed in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service, in and out !!"

- JohnSS2000

Got a battery replaced in minutes!!! Quick and easy service in a flash!!! No questions just very fast service.. on the road in ten minutes, the way it should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Todd Schuler, Gray Burtchaell, Keith Miller , Robert Walker

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, John!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- zin

We bought new Acura MDX 2005 from this dealer since then all the services done here are excellent quality and people are really friendly, helpful, and service is on time. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Zin!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, polite and helpful service"

- shopping

I would certainly recomment this dealership as they provide excellent service and are always friendly, on time, and polite and answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stevens

May 07, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! As usual."

- Steve

Thank you again for your focus and detail. Every time I come in for a simple oil change, I get much more! Oil, brakes, battery, tires, etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Steve!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Leslie

This is my 4th Acura. Always a great experience at Ferman Acura! Sales team and service team are always very helpful and courteous! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Barrett, Gray Burtchaell

Apr 26, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Leslie!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent service"

- Frank

Bryan Anderson and the service team at Ferman Acura again provided prompt, quality service, and entertainment, to boot. The bank's loss is Ferman's and its clients' gain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Burtchaell

Apr 19, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Frank!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results