About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Anderson.
Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson, Client Relations Manager, Ferman Acura
5.0

Bryan Anderson

Client Relations Manager

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Bryan Anderson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- jdant452 Verified Customer

Always get great service from Bryan and his team. Have been taking my car here for 6 years now. There was a period of time when I would drive all the way to Sarasota for Acura service even though I purchased my hotel at Ferman. Did not have good experience with service, but Bryan changed all of that. It’s a pleasure to bring my car in for service! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Barrett

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- ANAMARY.VALDES Verified Customer

Everytime I stop in they are prompt, curious and professional. They care about my car and always keep it running great. All the staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RSXBETH1 Verified Customer

Always have great service at Ferman Acura. Very expensive fix but luckily they checked my warranty for me and I got it fixed for free! Thank you Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler , Michael in service

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car Dent Repair"

- Lvilla Verified Customer

My car got hit on the passenger door side, and my dad recommended to take it to repair at Ferman’s because he figured they would fix it in a few days. Took my car on a Tuesday morning, and it was ready on a Friday morning. The other driver’s insurance covered the repairs and my rental car with Enterprise, who has a branch near Ferman’s. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler , The receptionists were very nice

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Word"

- Bdriverwine Verified Customer

Another great visit for me at Ferman Acura!! Everything was GREAT as usual! I cannot day enough about how great the entire team is...especially Mr. Anderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review "

- Lucy Verified Customer

We bought our car from Ferman and had a great experience. Since then, we’ve taken it in for regular oil changes and service. However this time we had a smell problem In the car and didn’t know what the problem was. We took it in without an appointment and they took care of it right away. Turns out it was the battery! They are courteous and I feel comfortable dropping my car off to them. always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linden Mason

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My goto acura maintenance place"

- Jer Verified Customer

I wouldnt trust my aging acuras to any other repair or car shops. This team is firing on all cylinders!! Good bunch of people. Bryan remembers me by name which is very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, Robert

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality and friendliness is exceptional"

- Jim Freund Verified Customer

Have been doing business with Ferman Acura since 2011 for both new car sales and service .Have always been impressed by their friendliness and top notch service. I would definitely recommend both the Acura brand and Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Linden Mason , Josh Olivo andBekeh at Ferman Collision

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TLX Tire Replacement"

- RAMONASM Verified Customer

Great service as always.. Always a pleasure to bring my Acura for service. This is my second Acura and I only use this dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Ramona!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steering making moaning noises"

- NPOINTER Verified Customer

Everyone i talked to really listened to my description of the problem - gave me an idea of what they thought it might be. I was told what the problem was, what the cost would be, how long it would take. Immediately offered loaner car & i was on my way home. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. After phone call that service was sll done, I returned the loaner & got my car back. Havent heard that noise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results