Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Bormann.
Bryan Bormann
Bryan Bormann at Audi Stuart
Refer Me
4.9

Bryan Bormann

Audi Brand Specialist and Audi Sport Ambassador

Audi Stuart

3990 SE Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

71 Reviews of Bryan Bormann

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Audi, this is a very service oriented dealership...."

- LAURA HUTCHISON Verified Customer

Love Audi, this is a very service oriented dealership. Thank you Wyatt and Bryan. I appreciate all you help with the past 2 Q-5's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Hardy, Andy Mechmet

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making my appointment was so easy. The service quick and..."

- Bcharlton82 Verified Customer

Making my appointment was so easy. The service quick and easy. Very comfortable waiting area. Best experience I've had with a dealership and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Golovatii, Kristine Allyn

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car , A4 ,came true, most beautiful car ,drives..."

- jmkennel Verified Customer

My dream car , A4 ,came true, most beautiful car ,drives like charm,,, will all the high tec stuff,sooo happy we received a ,,, Tour with explain,,, bumper to bumper coverage.. Brian ,who knows the cars inside out ,, was very kind and patient to explain it all ,,,Alex made my first test drive ever with a. Audi possibly,, and Alex we were sold on the car ::Thank you ,,,Monika Kennel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'Bryan' should do a commercial for AUDI. After..."

- DENNISMORA Verified Customer

'Bryan' should do a commercial for AUDI. After facilitating a very attractive lease, he took 65 minutes to explain all the wonderful features that come with my new Q7. Upgrading to AUDI was an even better decision because of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Denstedt, Paul Vincent

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are extremely happy with the leasing..."

- a.weinstein333 Verified Customer

My wife and I are extremely happy with the leasing experience we had with Debra and Brian. They walked us through the entire process from negotiating the lease, through test driving the vehicle, to completing the agreement, and were truly helpful, honest and forthright the entire process. Every question and concern during the entire process was addressed promptly. It's been a great experience, the best we've had in either purchasing or leasing a vehicle, and we will certainly be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Golovatii, Debra Newman

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan and the team were excellent to deal with. They..."

- Raj5 Verified Customer

Bryan and the team were excellent to deal with. They were responsive, kept their timelines, gave me an accurate description on the car and the lease terms and overall just made the purchase seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Audi.My experience with this dealership..."

- gmuzie Verified Customer

This is my first Audi.My experience with this dealership is outstanding Iam impressed by my e-tron but ,I also am impressed by this dealership .Sales and Management were outstanding. I am getting hooked on Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a very good experience trading in my vehicle for a..."

- MICReview Verified Customer

Had a very good experience trading in my vehicle for a new Audi A6. Alex my salesman was professional with a bright and positive attitude. He helped me find a vehicle that I liked and fit my budget. Tim worked hard to meet my expectations and deliver an excellent experience. Paul was supportive and very patient and helped me complete my lease agreement. He answered all my questions and didn't rush me. Thank you Audi Stuart, you have excellent employees. Even the gal that answered the phone was polite and informative and the gentleman in the parts department was kind and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent sales experience!Bryan worked very hard and..."

- Marchopmayer Verified Customer

excellent sales experience! Bryan worked very hard and got us into a great vehicle...no hassles or surprises. Would highly recommend Audi of Stuart and Bryan Bormann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience this go round. Bryan was an awesome..."

- anthonypavone Verified Customer

Fantastic experience this go round. Bryan was an awesome salesperson, very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him. Tim the manager was awesome and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,220
2020 Audi A3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $45,443
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S4 car, priced at $62,080
2021 Audi S4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,190
2021 Audi RS 5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,690
2021 Audi Q3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD