Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debra Newman.
Debra Newman
Debra  Newman at Audi Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Debra Newman

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Stuart

3990 SE Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

68 Reviews of Debra Newman

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birney was a pleasure to deal with. He was professional ,..."

- Mrachimi1 Verified Customer

Birney was a pleasure to deal with. He was professional , personable and easy to talk with. He was knowledge about Audi products and have good advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Birney Boehland

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found the entire staff to be very..."

- andymiller5 Verified Customer

My wife and I found the entire staff to be very professional, informative and friendly. We would recommend Stuart Audi to our friends. And look forward to our next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite delays in getting the work done, all were very..."

- ray.hoag Verified Customer

Despite delays in getting the work done, all were very competent and responsive to our needs. After leaving an article in the loaner car, Kristine , et al, went out of their way to retrieve it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Allyn, Victor Dunn

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are second to none! My buying experience was..."

- Jm8501 Verified Customer

These guys are second to none! My buying experience was fast and easy. Debra found the exact / perfect car for my daughter. Thank you Wayne and Debra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Vincent , Wayne Villao

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent detailed service. Thank you for making my car..."

- jrflanagan Verified Customer

Excellent detailed service. Thank you for making my car look new again. Love it the detailing was top notch. And what was promised was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are extremely happy with the leasing..."

- a.weinstein333 Verified Customer

My wife and I are extremely happy with the leasing experience we had with Debra and Brian. They walked us through the entire process from negotiating the lease, through test driving the vehicle, to completing the agreement, and were truly helpful, honest and forthright the entire process. Every question and concern during the entire process was addressed promptly. It's been a great experience, the best we've had in either purchasing or leasing a vehicle, and we will certainly be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Bormann, Artur Golovatii

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff who parked car for test drive timely & helpful for..."

- Szabo218 Verified Customer

Staff who parked car for test drive timely & helpful for sales agent. After purchase excellent service to fill tank. Deb Newman went over and above to bring vehicle to my home & set up car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Fischione, Paul Vincent

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We turned in our lease to purchase a Q8. We've been..."

- Angelab6 Verified Customer

We turned in our lease to purchase a Q8. We've been dealing with Debra for months. She has been terrific at letting us know when cars become available that fit our needs. She has been a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend her to a perspective buyer. The entire process went smoothly. We are very happy with Audi of Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do business with this company! It is such a pleasure to..."

- Alexkienle69 Verified Customer

Do business with this company! It is such a pleasure to find a company that does business to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. We had a problem with the used car we bought here. Something major was wrong with it that the previous owner would have known but the dealership wouldn't. They still made us whole on the transaction and we ended up better off than with the original model we bought. Everyone we dealt with was super professional and helpful, Wayne, Justin, Andy, Artur, and Debra. We are very impressed and equally grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Carlson, Artur Golovatii , Andy, Justin

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the leasing process. The..."

- Dparlette356 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the leasing process. The salesperson arranged everything I requested prior to my picking up the vehicle. Everything we discussed happened as I had requested. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,220
2020 Audi A3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $45,443
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S4 car, priced at $62,080
2021 Audi S4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,190
2021 Audi RS 5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,690
2021 Audi Q3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD