Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan LeBlanc.
Bryan LeBlanc
Bryan LeBlanc at Weeks Pre-Owned Center
5.0

Bryan LeBlanc

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

Bryan returns to Weeks Automotive Family after a brief time away at another area dealership. Previously at Danbury Volkswagen, Bryan brings his experience with VW - and other German luxury marques - to Weeks Pre-Owned. A native of Danbury, Bryan is a proud University of Connecticut alum.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

149 Reviews of Bryan LeBlanc

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Bryan LeBlanc during the..."

- tiberiu_meszaros

It was a pleasure working with Bryan LeBlanc during the purchasing process of my Audi. Easy to work with and honest people. being a out-of-state purchase was not an issue, went smooth. I highly recommend Brian and a team for your future car purchases. Also important to mention this dealership is compliant with COVID-19 safety requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased an Audi from Weeks preowned. Very good..."

- tiberiu_meszaros

I have purchased an Audi from Weeks preowned. Very good experience, was easy to complete the transaction despite that I am 700 miles away from the dealership. The salesman Bryan Leblanc is flexible, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend both Bryan and this dealership for future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan LeBlanc is one of the most professional and..."

- Jwmuskus

Bryan LeBlanc is one of the most professional and courteous salesperson we have ever worked with!!! Thank you Bryan for your patience with us! Sincerely John & Kate Muskus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Leblanc was a pleasure to work with, very..."

- Joejdavenport

Bryan Leblanc was a pleasure to work with, very professional, respectful and low pressure. The whole process at Weeks was seem less. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased an Audi Q5 and our experience was..."

- jdinvest1

My wife and I purchased an Audi Q5 and our experience was nothing short of excellent. Bryan L was professional, informative and responsive to all our needs and we could not be happier with both the professional service he provided to us and the vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership and in particular Bryan's exceptional assistance. A fantastic and smooth experience - Top notch and highly recommended. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and professionalism..."

- Tracey

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism with this dealership. Bryan, my salesperson was very professional and attentive. I am quite happy with the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is absolutely amazing! I couldn’t be more..."

- Edpalanzo

This dealership is absolutely amazing! I couldn’t be more excited about my purchase. My sales manager was so nice and helpful answered everything I needed to know . If anyone needs a car please go here you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do business with. I highly recommend this..."

- bzombar

Great to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership. Very focused on our needs and came through with that at a very fair price. Ore salesman Brian Leblanc was a real pleasure. It was worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent, considerate and great service! I will be back..."

- John

Competent, considerate and great service! I will be back for a second car! Bryan followed up, knew what we wanted and was a real help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle through a Bryan LeBlanc...."

- Ron 745

I recently purchased a vehicle through a Bryan LeBlanc. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He made the entire buying process easy and stress-free. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and I would highly recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results