Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Miller.
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota
5.0

Bryan Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

I enjoy serving on the Praise and Worship team and the screens team at my church. I love my wife and children and enjoy the time we get to spend together. I enjoy serving my customers to get the right vehicle they desire and to make it the best experience they ever had buying a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Certified

Jaguar Certified

214 Reviews of Bryan Miller

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was really professional, a truly world class person..."

- petechung007

Bryan was really professional, a truly world class person who made my dream car purchase a pleasure. Bryan was super responsive with all the questions I had, took lots of photos and videos for me to review. They even delivery the vehicle to the opposite side of the coast, which was to my surprise. I would definitely recommend all my friends and will reach out to Bryan on my next vehicle for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and attention to detail. Bryan made..."

- Neal7

Wonderful experience and attention to detail. Bryan made our buying experience seamless and efficient. Great communication. Highly recommend purchasing from Bryan Miller at Wilde Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Bryan & our team! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are you looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar? Then look no..."

- Newton1966

Are you looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar? Then look no further...Wilde JLR is the place to be! When you arrive, simply ask for Bryan Miller and your shopping experience will be a breeze. Do you want an experienced consultant that actually listens intently and provides the proper guidance you deserve? Bryan is your man...hands down the best in the business! After you have made your informed decision, it’s off to “the box” with the F&I guy to finalize the deal to take possession of your new vehicle. At every other dealership, this is the part of the dance I dread. With Dave Jones, the experience is quite the opposite...options are presented, weighed for their merits and with his guidance the proper path is taken. Make Wilde your first, and last, stop to treat yourself to a pleasant surprise and the penultimate buying experience. You won’t be disappointed! One last tidbit, this was our third purchase with Bryan and Dave...that says it all. We go back because we want to...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones

May 13, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Bryan, Dave, and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience with Bryan was possibly the best..."

- Rlomerson

Our buying experience with Bryan was possibly the best car purchase experience my wife and I have ever had. Bryan was filling in for Jim who was at an event. We started our process off with Jim Sweeney, but it ended with a sad conclusion (no fault of Jim's) in that my son-in-law and I looked and test drove the car and wanted the dealership to hold the car just for the afternoon (I was willing to put a $1000 down to hold it) until I could get my wife there the next morning to see and drive it. We had an 8:00AM appointment with Jim the next day. I get a text the next morning from Jim saying the car was sold. We were crushed. The car had everything my wife wanted and had been looking for for two years. I do not like the dealerships policy of not accepting a deposit to hold a car for just a few hours. Not very customer friendly. I was very pressed for time when I was there and felt pressured to come up "with a number" to hold the car. For that, I give the dealership a bad grade. That night I received a text from Jim saying the other deal fell thru, and he asked if we were still interested, and I said we were and made an appointment for the next morning to have my wife look at it. Again, we had to "agree on a number" before they would hold the car until we arrived. Jim had to attend an event the next day so Bryan met us at 9:00 Saturday morning and handled the deal thru closure. Bryan has polite, patient and processed the sale with efficiency. Great guy to talk to, and was very helpful. Thanks Bryan! We look forward to working with Bryan on future car purchases. Now back to the dealership's policy to not hold cars with a deposit, I did not ask to hold the car for days.....just 5 hours, and all I got was "we need to agree on a number first". Not a big fan of your policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our inventory is available on a first-come, first-serve basis in order to accommodate all of our customers. We would like to get in touch with you to discuss your experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Zac Blaugh, General Sales Manager, at 941-924-3019.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 3 Rovers from Bryan! He goes above and..."

- Tfitrn

We have bought 3 Rovers from Bryan! He goes above and beyond to get us what we want. Thank you Bryan for being kind and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde! We are thrilled that Bryan could help during each of your vehicle purchases. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Este lugar súper bueno muy rapido en su trabajo y los..."

- Jcnoa

Este lugar súper bueno muy rapido en su trabajo y los autos de los mejores las atenciones q uno resive son excelente principalmente de marcos y Bryan 7estrellas para ellos👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

Apr 30, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

¡Gracias!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Bryan at Wilde on a number of cars..."

- Jray129

I have worked with Bryan at Wilde on a number of cars both new and pre-owned . Recently I was out of state and needed to get a car sight unseen. There is only one person i trusted with this type of purchase . Bryan was so good he even was able to get the car over to the local tint shop before we picked it up . He’s our go to and we always give Wilde first look for our auto needs because of Bryan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde! We are so glad that Bryan has been able to help you during your car buying experiences. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Bryan! He helped us get the best price..."

- Verenagiordano

Great service from Bryan! He helped us get the best price for the car and had it delivered right to our doorstep! Great follow up too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Bryan could help get the best price for the vehicle you wanted! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Land Rover and Bryan Miller are the best..."

- born2times

Wilde Land Rover and Bryan Miller are the best dealership/salesman in Florida. I have bought vehicles from lots of places, but now I never go anywhere else. Bryan Miller always takes the time to ensure I’m in the know about all aspects of my vehicle. He treats me with courtesy and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated so royally, when we bought our car. We..."

- Clayton Allen

We were treated so royally, when we bought our car. We felt as if we really mattered. The customer service is excellent and friendly. We were explained everything and never felt pushed or rushed. How refreshing this experience was! Even though we purchased a used car, we feel very comfortable everytime we get in it. It brings much peace and much enjoy in our life. Thank you for being so friendly and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results