Bryan Patton
Bryan Patton at Taylor Ford
Refer Me

Bryan Patton

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
4.9
80 Reviews

hank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1585

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Bryan Patton

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept us abreast of production schedule. Adjusted for lease buyout. Bryan was helpful in explanations. More

by NAGLENANCY12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements if there are any to be made. Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Brian P. and Brian C. Great Helpful Guys! They will go above and beyond to assist you. Hands down.. BEST place to shop for a New or Used. GREAT Finace Dept!! More

by NICKSCONCESSIONS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Bryan because it was nearing the time to turn in my lease Escape. Bryan set up an appointment to share information he had regarding an Escape on the property. I was anxious to hear about it and More

by SPATTERSON73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kovach

Jun 16, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Brian and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Bryan Patton is friendly, attentive, accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable about the product and has always provided excellent service! More

by MARY.POUGET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered my bronco kept their word on the MSRP. Thank to everyone at Taylor Ford More

by V.SERRATOS
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome sales men helping me. Very helpful with leasing a new vehicle. Make everything easy. More

by SHARONFALZON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always found a vehicle I liked for the right price to write color in the right terms More

by CERVANTESRA575
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. Very smooth transition changing leases. Will recommend taylor ford to ever one. Thank you More

by SYOUNGRDH2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Patton did an amazing job when it came time to turning in my lease and ordering my new truck. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. I will be a return customer. Highly Recommen More

by MSGALAZKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

We're glad to hear you found Bryan to be so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a result of Taylor Ford delivering the wrong leased vehicle on my behalf, (after I waited three months for delivery), I received a follow up call from the Sales Manager, Brian Chinavare, which conclude More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Louttit, Jerry Arrowood , Brian Chinavare

May 04, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

We appreciate your honest review of your car-leasing experience with us. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Taylor Ford has made every attempt to rectify this unfortunate situation, including a full refund. Please reach out to Jerry Arrowood at 313-216-1520 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

May 05, 2022

Disappointed responded

Unfortunately, I very much disagree that Taylor Ford Dealership has made every attempt to rectify the situation. I repeatedly asked the Sales Manager, Brian Chinavare, to consider the disadvantage that I would be in if I just simply returned the incorrect vehicle that I received for a full refund, without having some commitment from the dealership to assist me with reducing the significant costs that I’m expected to endure, resulting from not having received the correct vehicle March 25, 2022. Instead of coming up with a creative solution, the Sales Manager, without hesitation, stated that he would not commit to any incentives for purchase of the correct leased vehicle, nor would he commit to buying the full lease of the incorrect vehicle, while I utilized it until the correct vehicle’s build date could be confirmed (per his salesperson, Bryan Patton's suggestion). Certainly, Taylor Ford Dealership could have offered not only to refund in full the return of the wrong vehicle, the dealership could have also offered a different vehicle for my use (off the dealer lot perhaps), until the correct vehicle build date could be confirmed. Further, the dealership could have considered various ways to employ other comparable incentives to offset some of the additional costs that I will endure because of the delay in delivery of the correct vehicle. I’m sure that other avenues to fully rectify the situation could have been broached, but as of this date, Taylor Ford Dealership has refused to come up with a real solution to rectify the situation. So, I remain in the wrong vehicle, void of hope of getting into the correct vehicle without extreme costs to me. With only 200 miles on the incorrect vehicle that I’ve driven since March of this year, I would think that Taylor Ford Dealership could have come up with a viable option to truly provide the customer service needed to get me in the correct vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,589
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,950
2020 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,065
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,996
2019 Ford Edge
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,789
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,287
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive