Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryann Moninghoff.
Bryann Moninghoff
Bryann Moninghoff, Internet Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Bryann Moninghoff

Internet Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Bryann is a Customer Service Specialist from the word GO! The best part of her day revolves around interacting with her customers, answering all their questions (whatever they may be) and helping them along in the process of purchasing/leasing the new or pre-owned vehicle that best fits their needs. Bryann has been an automotive internet specialist since 2013, but a Customers Service specialist all her life. When not at the dealership, you can find Bryann soaking up the sun down the shore, enjoying the time with her family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Bryann Moninghoff

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- kevinburdge

Quick and easy. They are truly a pleasure to work with at Ditschman/Flemington! They are like family now. I’ve been using them for all of my leasing needs for 10 years now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kevin - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made Purchasing a Used Car Easy"

- 351 Mustang

I live in Pennsylvania, so this was a long way to go to purchase a used car. But, the pictures in the ad on cars.com really drew me in. I was not disappointed! I purchased a loved Mustang, that was traded in on a new one. The Mustang was serviced here and traded here, so they must be doing something right! The test drive was easy, the negotiations were easy and fair, and they took care of little of several niggles - no questions asked! Chris was a pleasure to work with, as was everyone. I have over a hundred miles on the Mustang and I know I made the right choice. I really liked being able to purchase an extended warranty for added peace of mind! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Big Daddy

Very Friendly staff, explained all aspects of the sale and very satisfied with the transparency of the transaction! Highly recommended dealership but how they do after sale is yet to be seen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry, Tony Kwak

Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very professional at every level. Thanks "

- Babs

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Very professional Would recommend dealership Mark was very knowledgeable and explained everything on the vehicle in great detail. Will come back again and again. Especially when we bring the vehicle in for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Mark and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Don't forget to stop into the showroom and say hi when your in for maintenance. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always!"

- Mazzetta

I wouldn’t buy or lease anywhere else. I always receive friendly customer service. I am completely satisfied with my experience at this dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia , Ali Schulmen

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional! Both Sales and Finance people were great"

- NewRangerOwner

I initially contacted Bryann Moninghoff via Internet, She was great and super helpful. She put us in contact with Tom Santangelo as my sales representative. He was great! no pressure at all. I wound up ordering a vehicle and Tom would email me every few weeks with a status. When it arrived, had the truck ready and everything squared away. He also spent a lot of time going over all the features of the vehicle. Super helpful. We had Chris Callahan for our Finance manager. Again, super professional. He presented all of the available options but no pressure. We got to choose what we wanted and he got us all processed and squared away amazingly fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo, Chris Callahan

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience EVER!"

- Truckin'SouthBound#8

The Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln Team was absolutely fantastic! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, engaging, patient, and friendly--I doubt there is a better team out there in NJ, PA, NY or anywhere else in the US for that matter. They got me the exact truck I wanted (it was not on the lot but they had it in 2 days detailed, prepped, and ready to go!) at a really great price (and I shopped around for months and did my research!). Bryann Moninghoff (internet), Peter Puglia (on-site sales), and Tony Kwak (finance) were the A-TEAM in my opinion-- just super nice people--and if anyone is looking to buy a car or truck, look no further than Ditchman! The VERY BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Tony Kwak

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- ZGonzalez

I traveled 40 miles to get excellent service. Worked with Bryan M, Kevin C, Kelly H. I left the dealership knowing that I was treated fairly, that I git everything I wanted, and with an experience I will be sharing with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley, Kelly Horvath

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear! It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Flawless!"

- Bigfat74

Very great group of people. Couldn't be happier. Thanks to Ray, Dennis and Bryann for making the new purchase and trade simple. -_- -_-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend "

- Miss Lincoln

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to see that every detail was taken care of and that everything was explained. It was a very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Chris Callahan

May 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770