Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryann Moninghoff.
Bryann Moninghoff
Bryann Moninghoff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Bryann Moninghoff

Internet Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Bryann is a Customer Service Specialist from the word GO! The best part of her day revolves around interacting with her customers, answering all their questions (whatever they may be) and helping them along in the process of purchasing/leasing the new or pre-owned vehicle that best fits their needs. Bryann has been an automotive internet specialist since 2013, but a Customers Service specialist all her life. When not at the dealership, you can find Bryann soaking up the sun down the shore, enjoying the time with her family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

221 Reviews of Bryann Moninghoff

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a used Lincoln and found the right..."

- Teresa

I was searching for a used Lincoln and found the right one-the salesman was awesome and the dealership got me the best finance rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry, Denis O'Brien

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Teresa - We are so pleased to hear David & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was..."

- jerome610

My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was not sure of what truck I want to purchase we met Matthew O'Brien. I had a lot of questions because I was not sure of what I wanted. Matthew did not rush me he answered all my question. He asked if I wanted to take an explorer out for a test drive to see if I like it. I told him red was my favorite color. Matt brought up a red explorer I fell in love we went out for a test drive. Matthew explained every button, knob and even the wheel size to us very knowledgeable he did an amazing outstanding job. My experience at Ditschman Flerington Ford was amazing. I would like to thank Matthew for my new 2021 red explorer. I would also like to thank Christine Altvater for introducing me to Matthew. And I would also like to thank Jim O'Brien it was such a pleasure meeting everyone and making my husband and I feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jerome - Thank YOU for trusting that our team would take good care of you and your husband. We all know the auto buying process can be very stressful so that is why we work as a team to find the best vehicle to meet your needs. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire staff was great to work with. Matthew was super..."

- NicoleK

Entire staff was great to work with. Matthew was super knowledgeable about all the car features. The entire process went smoothly. Looking forward to driving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Matthew Young

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nicole - We are so pleased to hear Matt offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Ford Product I have purchased from..."

- Lewis Burwell " Chesty" Puller

This is the 3rd Ford Product I have purchased from Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. I picked up my Ford Edge yesterday and had the pleasure to meet four very nice accommodating professionals. When I arrived I was greeted by a congenial and knowledgeable salesman named Peter Puglia. Peter then introduced me to Ali Shulman who was my initial internet sales team contact. Later I met Bryann Morninghoff who explained some of the benefit offerings to which I could avail myself. Bryann, Ali and Peter made me feel welcomed. At the end of the day, Peter introduced me to a member of the management team named Jerry Sheehan who with the aforementioned three colleague's reassured my decision to buy again from Ditschman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lewis - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership staff was kind and professional. Christine..."

- HeatherGolaFilipski

The dealership staff was kind and professional. Christine was amazing! Also, they were patient and answered all of my questions and if they weren’t sure of the answers, they got the answer for me right away. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family looking to purchase a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Altvater

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Heather - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been purchasing vehicles from..."

- Stirlingt

We have been purchasing vehicles from Ditschman/Flemington Ford for many years and know that Steve Kalafer and his family of associates go above and beyond to provide exceptional sales and service to their customers We were greeted as soon as we arrived and made to feel at home. Chris, Mark and Bryann assisted us in the purchase of our new 2021 Ford F-150 XLT. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for a great experience. Ted and Connie Stirling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Mark Schmaling , Ellen Nardoni

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ted & Connie - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was amazing and very professional. This dealership..."

- anthonylops1996

Peter was amazing and very professional. This dealership has amazing inventory on trucks. The environment was very quickly and smooth thanks to Peter. Will definitely be coming back when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Peter and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a 2021 Aviator from Flemington Lincoln and..."

- Mark

I just leased a 2021 Aviator from Flemington Lincoln and had a wonderful experience. I started talking with them in August when thier sales rep Mark Schmaling was honest with me and told me it wasn't the right time because of my situation at that time. It is now Jan 6th and I could not ask for a better experience with Mark through the process. He made sure that everything was properly connected and even followed up to make sure i had what i needed. The finance women, Bryann Morninghoff was also quick knowledgeable and great to work with. This was great since my experience 3 years ago with fullerton was the worst possible experience ever. Thank you Mark and Ditschmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mark - Thank YOU for coming to work with Mark & our team. We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Kevin, Bryan, Nick and Kelly..."

- Lea Klein

What a great experience! Kevin, Bryan, Nick and Kelly worked together to help us find the perfect vehicle and the best payment structure for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lea - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165