Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryann Moninghoff.
Bryann Moninghoff
Bryann Moninghoff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Bryann Moninghoff

Internet Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Bryann is a Customer Service Specialist from the word GO! The best part of her day revolves around interacting with her customers, answering all their questions (whatever they may be) and helping them along in the process of purchasing/leasing the new or pre-owned vehicle that best fits their needs. Bryann has been an automotive internet specialist since 2013, but a Customers Service specialist all her life. When not at the dealership, you can find Bryann soaking up the sun down the shore, enjoying the time with her family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

232 Reviews of Bryann Moninghoff

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. My husband purchased a F150 truck and..."

- seaislegirl1

Great experience. My husband purchased a F150 truck and was so pleased with his experience that I decided to lease a car from the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to terms on vehicle with Chris over the phone/text...."

- Smitty

Came to terms on vehicle with Chris over the phone/text. Picked up the following day and everything was as promised. Very seamless process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Smitty - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Chris offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. The sales staff was..."

- Satisfiedcust

Great car buying experience. The sales staff was knowledgeable, exerted no pressure, pleasant and informative. Facility very clean and comfortable. Had new vehicle ready quickly for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Rosato-Romano

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Marianne & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike Barone gave us outstanding attention and service..."

- Marianne

Mike Barone gave us outstanding attention and service when we purchased our Third Ford Escape from Flemington Ford. I highly recommend Mike if you are considering a new vehicle purchase and want a salesperson who makes you feel comfortable, is knowledgeable, accommodating, professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Michael Barone , Chris Messina, Bryan Moninghoff

Apr 02, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Marianne - Thank you so much for letting us know what a great experience you had working with Mike. It's our goal for every customer.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and professional at the same time. Would..."

- stacy16

Pleasant and professional at the same time. Would recommend them to all my friends and family. Pete Puglia went out of his way to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Stacy - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As is always the case with the Flemington Ditschman Ford..."

- Dson77

As is always the case with the Flemington Ditschman Ford sales team, my lease of a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT was a pleasurable experience! Transparent, seamless and painless from start to finish. In fact, I reached out just yesterday with interest in a new car lease and was driving my vehicle off the lot at 12:00 this afternoon. Thanks again to Chris Messina, Peter Puglia and Bryann Moninghoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Peter Puglia

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the salesman. Current and up to..."

- Hammond

Great experience with the salesman. Current and up to speed with showing all the details to the F-250 that was purchased. Overall a quick and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Young

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Hammond - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad we ended up at your dealership by accident...."

- tdever123

I am so glad we ended up at your dealership by accident. (Long Story) What was an opps on my part ended up being a very pleasant buying experience. Christine was able to help us make a great deal on a 2020 Mustang. Mark was able to find that extra savings that put the sale over the top. The rest of the staff made it a stress free buy. This is one nice car. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get complete transparency at this dealership which is..."

- ecara

You get complete transparency at this dealership which is a breath of fresh air. They made the process easy and painless to get out of my current lease and into a new one. I highly recommend Ditschman/Flemington Ford for anyone looking in the area. I went to this dealership based on their positive reviews and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was looking for a vehicle to replace my car that was..."

- Gloria R

I was looking for a vehicle to replace my car that was totaled in an accident. After telling Nick Tolomeo what I was looking for he came up with a 2020 leftover Ford Escape. Christine Altvater then led me outside to test drive it. I was impressed with the car and we ran the numbers. I was pleasantly surprised; he made a sale.!. Everyone I dealt with including Bryannn Moninghoff couldn't have been nicer. No high pressure here. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Christine has been especially helpful explaining all the technology in my new car! She even phoned to see if I had any questions. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Tolomeo, Christine Altvater , Nick Tolomeo, Bryann Moninghoff

Mar 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gloria - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$50,580

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,085

2020 Ford Edge

$46,085

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,680

2020 Ford Edge

$47,680