Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryant Husted
Bryant Husted at INFINITI of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Bryant Husted

Product Specialist

INFINITI of Fort Wayne

4805 Lima Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
4.1
8 Reviews
4.1

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Bryant Husted

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is good at first it started off not good but it..."

- rosemary.milton59 Verified Customer

My review is good at first it started off not good but it didn't end up very good I would recommend Nissan to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Rosemary, It's fantastic to hear that Bryant provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing INFINITI of Fort Wayne!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keaton was great to work with. The Nissan staff was very..."

- C.BARNEY Verified Customer

Keaton was great to work with. The Nissan staff was very helpful. I brought my Chevy Suburban here strictly because of all the satisfied customers that referred me there. I can gladly join the list of satisfied customers. Thank you FW Nissan/INFINITI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hefty, Zach Williams

Jun 16, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

We appreciate your business and Keaton and our service team look forward to serving you again soon!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was provided quickly and car was returned clean..."

- CHARITYFREEMAN Verified Customer

Service was provided quickly and car was returned clean and in great order! They also explained exactly what was done and why they didn’t need to rotate the tres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hefty, Zach Williams

Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great to work with. Car had some early issues..."

- TENTEN3DS Verified Customer

Zach was great to work with. Car had some early issues but was taken care of after a week. Trunk net was never installed and trunk release button on the console doesn't work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hefty, Zach Williams

Apr 17, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Tenten3ds, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Fort Wayne. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant & on time with appointment. Waiting area clean..."

- ADHOWELL101 Verified Customer

Pleasant & on time with appointment. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.. Bottled water thoughtful. Free oil change for time of car ownership helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hefty, Zach Williams

Apr 17, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Adhowell101, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Fort Wayne! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a appointment 4 days prior to test drive, Drove..."

- JENJASIM1965 Verified Customer

Made a appointment 4 days prior to test drive, Drove from out of town only for the salesman to say the Jeep wouldn’t start. He did nothing to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 17, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Jenjasim1965, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (260) 484-9500. We look forward to hearing from you.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have went out if their way to make us feel valued..."

- BRASSYME1968 Verified Customer

They have went out if their way to make us feel valued and appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hefty, Zach Williams

Apr 20, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Brassyme1968, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Not just the..."

- MAUREEN.DAVIS Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Not just the representative who sold me my car but every single person who I met in the building. After that there is nothing left that needs saying. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hefty , Cody

Apr 20, 2021

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (15 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,826
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $50,833
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,448
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,417
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $58,635
2022 INFINITI QX55
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $30,859
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive