Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryant Kucera.
Bryant Kucera
Bryant Kucera at Donley Ford of Shelby
Refer Me
5.0

Bryant Kucera

General Sales Manager

Donley Ford of Shelby

249 Mansfield Ave.
Shelby, OH 44875

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Bryant Kucera

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything during the sale and delivery of the truck was..."

- mdatwell70 Verified Customer

Everything during the sale and delivery of the truck was great, except I had to pay out of pocket to transfer plates at the BMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese, Mikaela Moore

Apr 20, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the review! We are having our Customer Relations Specialist look into this to make sure no mistakes were made on our end. We hope your visit was positive otherwise! If you have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out. We would appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Reese was the associate that I Worked with and he was..."

- Jrichards40

Dan Reese was the associate that I Worked with and he was great in helping me out and showing me all of the details of my new car. Everyone there was very helpful with getting me what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese , Jan Short

Apr 05, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We value your needs and appreciate your business! We will surely share this with Dan and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you further in the future!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience taking my truck to..."

- JANETEWALT76 Verified Customer

I always have a great experience taking my truck to Donley Ford for service. The staff is always professional and efficient. Worry free service at affordable prices. I know my truck is in good hands there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad to hear we consistantly exceed your expectations! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Might as well start from the beginning. My interaction..."

- grebzalejake

Might as well start from the beginning. My interaction with the dealership started with Mikaela. I requested some information about a vehicle. Mikaela was very professional, kind, and helpful in the way she interacted with me. She then got me in contact with Rickey “Buckeyes” Maffet. This young man went above and beyond throughout the entire process! Needless to say we ran into stumbling blocks during the process. Availability, price, model, color, and then delivery. Throughout Rickey never wavered keeping his composure and maintaining a very calm voice at all times, hurdle after hurdle always keeping the sale alive! And on top of that he hide the fact that he was a Buckeye fan the entire time!! Lol when I found out Rickey was relatively new I was shocked. He carried himself like a seasoned veteran. And then we come to the money. It always comes down to the finances and Jan made the process easy! Needless to say this sale had its share of holdups and setbacks, all of which were my fault! From the check being in my wife’s name, my horrendous picture of said check and then my wife and I not signing the check before overnighting it and the paperwork back! Through the whole thing Jan rolled with the punches and kept the deal together, staying relaxed and professional the whole time! She really did keep the deal alive! And then last but not least my man Bryant steps in and saves the deal once again by supplying me with a carrier to deliver our vehicle for less than half of the other quotes I was getting on my own. And this service turned out to be excellent! Thank’s Bryant! I must tell you I really wish that this dealership was in my area because they would have a patron for life in the Cooper family of 7!! With such a wonderful experience you might just have one from Bucks County Pennsylvania anyway!! Thank you again guys, a job well done! Sincerely, Mike Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore

Mar 11, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We're glad to hear that the team was able to fullfil all of your needs! The Shelby team will be extatic when we share your review with them! We look forward to possibly working with you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind,..."

- SYDNEY.STRAIN Verified Customer

The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind, especially those working in the service department. Thank you for your help with my many questions too! Great service and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to be of service, let us know if we can answer any more questions in the future!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donley of Shelby made it easy to purchase a new vehicle..."

- Bores Verified Customer

Donley of Shelby made it easy to purchase a new vehicle it was a great experience. Service department took care of everything. Do recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese, Mikaela Moore

Jan 27, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership to work with. Very friendly..."

- jillritchie1123

This is a great dealership to work with. Very friendly staff, great inventory, easy to do business with. Will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We really appreciate it! We are glad you were treated right! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Shelby!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive. Did a great job. He new his job and did a..."

- lylechronister Verified Customer

Very attentive. Did a great job. He new his job and did a great job!! I will deffinently be back!! I would recommend very highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate it very much! We are so happy to hear you that you will be back. We look forward to it! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Shelby!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated great when I have to service my vehicle...."

- rschroeder108 Verified Customer

Always treated great when I have to service my vehicle. Never any problems scheduling and always work me in somehow. Andy and the guys in service are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will make sure they reach Andy and the service guys! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Shelby!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is fast in and out, Chris and Andy really stay on..."

- xrayndt Verified Customer

Service is fast in and out, Chris and Andy really stay on top of things. Always treat me like family. I bring all my personal and work trucks into the service department. Fast and a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We are so thankful for your continued loyalty! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Andy and Chris. They are a great asset to our team and we are glad they always treat you right! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Shelby!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,178
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Green exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,190
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,405
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,999
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,340
2021 Ford Ranger
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,105
2021 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD