About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryce Jupe.
Bryce Jupe
Bryce Jupe, Sales Consultant, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.4

Bryce Jupe

Sales Consultant

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Bryce Jupe

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed service done on truck "

- jlg Verified Customer

My salesman Bryce and Jesse in service were very helpful and efficient in getting me my truck back quickly. Bryce went out of his way to get my truck to service and Jesse made sure the technicians were ready for it. I needed it back ASAP and they made it happen. Awesome place ti do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Padilla in service. Excellent!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price friendly service"

- BDSCHORSCH Verified Customer

Easy friendly environment with great price leads to buying a luxury vehicle! Service was great and the people working there know what they are talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I traveled over 400 miles, to purchase a truck "

- ILANDRIO Verified Customer

I traveled over 400miles to purchase a truck that was later on a customers vehicle that was getting service. But the killing part is that we had talked and did all the paperwork a week before I left to go get it. So that is way I said my experience was really xxxxty with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram Ecodiesel"

- DAVID.FARKAS Verified Customer

I researched and knew what I wanted. The advertised vehicle was in stock with no surprises. Friendly and professional service from Charlie and Nick. Love my new truck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, Charlie Ramirez

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person"

- JSAUCEDO75 Verified Customer

Sales person Bryce Jupe did an excellent job trying to meet my price range. I strongly recommend him to others. Extremely friendly and courteous staff. 5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Schuchart

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not very knowledgeable "

- Ricky Huerta 68 Verified Customer

Very poor rate on your trade in and yall don't take care of yalls repeaedt customers services takes forever and not very friendly please help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Smets

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- SAMLOPEZIII1021 Verified Customer

We had a great salesman not a pushover he took care of us from beginning to end. Overall very friendly and prompt.Were glad to have gone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service after the sale"

- RB10

I needed a windshield replaced on new vehicle purchased in April. I called Bryce for a quote and he scheduled a date for the install. He made arrangements to have my vehicle picked up the morning of, had the new windshield replaced and returned it before lunch. The online payment system made it easy and the cost for replacement was much lower than I anticipated. Glad Bryce sold me the vehicle and even happier he is there to help me with service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$36,024

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Ram 1500

$37,342

2018 Ram 1500

$37,342

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120