About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryce Jupe.
Bryce Jupe
Bryce Jupe, Sales Consultant, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.3

Bryce Jupe

Sales Consultant

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Bryce Jupe

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allways awesome "

- FRANCESWEISSTX Verified Customer

The service that Atascosa Dodge offers is the BEST!! They always go above & beyond to take care of their customers. This is my second vehicle to purchase from them .... I haven’t experienced this A+ service anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Schuchart

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it so easy "

- WILEY3FUDGE Verified Customer

I took my friend down to get his new truck and Bryce made everything so easy that I ended up trading in mine and getting a great deal on a ram 2500. All on a Friday afternoon. After a couple months, I texted Bryce about a jeep for my wife. He found a perfect one for a better deal than I could have asked for that day. He sent me the application, got me a low apr and went down to pick it up a couple days later. Surprised my wife and she loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer Service, not even a full tank Diesel "

- Mab052414

My sells person, Bryce Jupe, was very nice and polite but I do have some complaints about my experience. I left my trade in vehicle with 3/4 a tank of gas, I understand that was my doing, however the truck I bought only had 34 miles left in the tank when I drove off the lot. My husband was nice enough to fill up my new truck I have a family and completely understand that sometimes people have to leave. Bryce left the stuff that was in my Durango on the floor the F&I Samantha Rangel Peacock's office and didn't say "Hey i have to go it was great doing business with you", he just left and laughed when I asked if he found the million dollars in my car. Then as soon as I signed the financing lady, Samantha, was grabbing her purse and left even before I was out of the door. Then no one took me to the truck, we had to find it and there was another truck in front of our truck, so it took us a while. No one came out to assist and I'm sure some one saw us wondering around as the front is all glass. Then when I did get to the truck. I had to go back in for some one to find the other key. Everyone looked at me as though it was my fault for not having it. I have worked both in the private and public sector and the one thing that I know is that customer service is the only way you will ever get ahead in the game. Really I was an easy sell (had basically everything done online before we arrived and took the truck that I had already picked out before seeing) and didn't really make it hard on anyone, other than myself. I chose to drive down and purchase from them because Bryce wasn't pushy but I still deserved customer service. He was giving wonderful customer service to the older group in the lobby. Overall, I would not recommend this dealership and do not plan on doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Rangel Peacock

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect vehicle from Allways "

- PHILLIP.QUINTANILLA Verified Customer

The Allways team found me the perfect vehicle. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The process went smoothly from start to finish. I would highly recommend going to Allways Atascosa if you are searching for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, Seth Klinger

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed service done on truck "

- jlg Verified Customer

My salesman Bryce and Jesse in service were very helpful and efficient in getting me my truck back quickly. Bryce went out of his way to get my truck to service and Jesse made sure the technicians were ready for it. I needed it back ASAP and they made it happen. Awesome place ti do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Padilla in service. Excellent!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price friendly service"

- BDSCHORSCH Verified Customer

Easy friendly environment with great price leads to buying a luxury vehicle! Service was great and the people working there know what they are talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I traveled over 400 miles, to purchase a truck "

- ILANDRIO Verified Customer

I traveled over 400miles to purchase a truck that was later on a customers vehicle that was getting service. But the killing part is that we had talked and did all the paperwork a week before I left to go get it. So that is way I said my experience was really xxxxty with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram Ecodiesel"

- DAVID.FARKAS Verified Customer

I researched and knew what I wanted. The advertised vehicle was in stock with no surprises. Friendly and professional service from Charlie and Nick. Love my new truck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores, Charlie Ramirez

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person"

- JSAUCEDO75 Verified Customer

Sales person Bryce Jupe did an excellent job trying to meet my price range. I strongly recommend him to others. Extremely friendly and courteous staff. 5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Schuchart

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not very knowledgeable "

- Ricky Huerta 68 Verified Customer

Very poor rate on your trade in and yall don't take care of yalls repeaedt customers services takes forever and not very friendly please help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Smets

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158

2018 Ram 2500

$46,910

2018 Ram 2500

$48,863