About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flores.
Nick Flores
Nick Flores, General Sales Manager, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.7

Nick Flores

General Sales Manager

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Nick Flores

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect vehicle from Allways "

- PHILLIP.QUINTANILLA Verified Customer

The Allways team found me the perfect vehicle. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The process went smoothly from start to finish. I would highly recommend going to Allways Atascosa if you are searching for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Klinger, Bryce Jupe

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LONGHORNPOTEET Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and willing to help with any issues or questions I had. This was a great place for me to buy my car and I would definitely return in the future for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Klinger

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram Ecodiesel"

- DAVID.FARKAS Verified Customer

I researched and knew what I wanted. The advertised vehicle was in stock with no surprises. Friendly and professional service from Charlie and Nick. Love my new truck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Ramirez, Bryce Jupe

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Missing center cups"

- JLBARRERAJR Verified Customer

would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Bad service and do not care to resolve any problems especially if you're from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not quite the " Deal" we were led to believe."

- RKS_FARMS Verified Customer

When my husband took his truck in (wich had EQUITY!!!!!!) along with another vehicle (wich of course we were slightly upside down in) he was told that since we have purchased 9 vehicles from this dealership that they would sale him a new 2018 truck at " Dealers cost" when all was said and done he ended up paying only $1,000 below the sticker price. Needless to say, I personally do not plan on using them for my next purchase. ALL IN ALL THE SALESMAN WE HAVE ALWAYS USED NAMED CHARLIE AND THE FINANCE MANAGER NICK ARE GREAT!!!!!!!! PPL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Ramirez

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detail and recall check"

- ROSITA1806 Verified Customer

They were fast and very nice. They communicated on everything. Was very prompt as soon as I walked up to the building. Very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service."

- jlblackjack19 Verified Customer

Great service. Great dealership. Nice people to deal with. Very satisfied from sale to service. Service dept. Is very helpful. Nice atmosphere while waiting too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- ybarra.r Verified Customer

Most of my dealing with this dealership is servicing my challenger, I recommend it to my friends . The service department staff friendly and great in listening to my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Garcia

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MF833140 Verified Customer

I really want to thank the people there everyone was friendly made feel great during the finance process' the price and downpaymet was within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Ram 1500

$37,342

2018 Ram 1500

$37,342

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158