About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flores.
Nick Flores
Nick Flores, General Sales Manager, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.8

Nick Flores

General Sales Manager

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Nick Flores

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used truck "

- KEITHMORLAN Verified Customer

Looking to buy a diesel truck and with the recommendation of the dealership from Tristin who works in service I took the drive down to find only a few trucks for the price or style I wanted but the ones they had were well inspected and respectable contenders for the price. Was able to test drive a few and landed on one and after working with Bryce we were able to get it to a monthly payment I could afford letting me buy a 2017 slt ram 2500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Jupe , Tristin Shannon

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- MELISSA58 Verified Customer

Jessie is the best in service. He always make sure all my concerns are taking care of. Then get my vehicles in and out as fast as they can. I can always be great full that all melt service is done and and if any recall are need they are done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Ramirez, John Minjares

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gibby is the greatest technician known to man. "

- MIKEB15 Verified Customer

Great work. Clean. Even changed my windshield whippers. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I would refer my mother to them eveytme. Awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great help"

- heidimac04 Verified Customer

A sensor went out in my Jeep Patriot 150 miles from home. I was on the road in about an hour with a new sensor and all. Great service and very helpful!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Visit"

- samlovesart Verified Customer

My husband and I visited the dealership just to browse, knowing we were upside-down on our current vehicle. Charlie in Sales and Nick in Finance knew what they had to do, and, to our surprise, they put us in the car we wanted. We were genuinely impressed with their professionalism and how they managed to get us out of our current vehicle and into the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Ramirez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- RIVERA.GILLIAN Verified Customer

My husband & I just purchased a new 2018 Ram from Brandon and he was so amazing and so helpful!!! Answered every question we had and helped us look for the vehicle we wanted!!! The manager Nick helped us get the payment we were looking for 😁 and my plates came in super fast!!! Definitely recommend shopping here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cloud , Tiffany Vasquez

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- BBreiten Verified Customer

We have been doing business with this dealership for over 10 years and will continue to do so. Everyone goes above and beyond every time we are there and to everyone we send there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Rinehart , Mike Booth

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure at ease "

- ANGY78052 Verified Customer

Helpful non pressing awesome finance and customer service. Nick and Charlie were great will send referrals and spread the word. The car was in awesome condition and ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Ramirez

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect vehicle from Allways "

- PHILLIP.QUINTANILLA Verified Customer

The Allways team found me the perfect vehicle. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The process went smoothly from start to finish. I would highly recommend going to Allways Atascosa if you are searching for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Klinger, Bryce Jupe

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LONGHORNPOTEET Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and willing to help with any issues or questions I had. This was a great place for me to buy my car and I would definitely return in the future for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Klinger

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,599

2018 Ram 1500

$31,971

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$63,653

2018 Ram 2500

$61,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,158

2018 Ram 2500

$46,910

2018 Ram 2500

$48,863