Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryon Stack.
Bryon Stack
Bryon Stack at BMW of Towson
Refer Me
5.0

Bryon Stack

Client Advisor

BMW of Towson

700 Kenilworth Drive
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Bryon Stack

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first BMW and Bryon did a great job walking..."

- dave7074

This was my first BMW and Bryon did a great job walking me through the various packages and options and making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I never once felt pressured to make a decision or buy anything I didn't want. Definitely would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Wells

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Hi Dave, Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We're so happy that Bryon did such a fantastic job assisting you with your purchase. Thanks for choosing BMW of Towson!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryon is knowledgeable about the features on the car and..."

- Bjorn

Bryon is knowledgeable about the features on the car and he is very friendly. He is easy to work with and will not pressure you to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Hello Bjorn, Thank you for taking the time to review Bryon! We're so glad he was instrumental in your BMW purchase. Thanks for choosing BMW of Towson.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from sales (Bryon) and finance (Jackie)...."

- dba

Great service from sales (Bryon) and finance (Jackie). They found a warranty program for me at almost half the cost of another dealer - highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Brand, Jacqueline Wells

Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Hi! Thank you for such kind words. We're so happy that Bryon and Jackie were helpful throughout the buying process. Thank you for trusting us with your BMW needs!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at BMW of Towson with Bryon! I came..."

- Nick

Amazing experience at BMW of Towson with Bryon! I came in to lease a car and Bryon made the process Very easy, straightforward, and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Hi Nick! Thank you for taking the time to review your buying experience with Bryon! We're glad he made the entire process so easy. Thanks for choosing BMW of Towson and congratulations on your new BMW!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and prompt service. Bryon was very professional..."

- Ptrog84

Excellent and prompt service. Bryon was very professional and knowledgeable. I was able to purchase the car of my dreams. Very satisfied and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

First and foremost, congratulations on find the car of your dreams. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience. We're glad Bryon offered A+ service!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryon was amazing and made my car buying process so..."

- arieljtaylor10@gmail.com

Bryon was amazing and made my car buying process so wonderful. He did everything to work with me and my brother so I could get my dream car. So happy with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Congratulations on your new BMW! We are happy that Bryon made buying a BMW such a wonderful experience. Enjoy every minute behind the wheel of your BMW!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron was amazing and made the process simple and easy...."

- Roberson

Byron was amazing and made the process simple and easy. He was excellent with ensuring that the process was streamline and that I had purchased the vehicle in under 24hrs. Great to work with and I have already recommended him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Wells

Aug 31, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

We're so pleased to read that Bryon provided you exceptional service! Thank you for your kind recommendation and for choosing BMW of Towson!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Towson Had the car I really wanted . Bryon was the..."

- Agd8189

BMW Towson Had the car I really wanted . Bryon was the best . He treated me with the best customer service ever. He is your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad Bryon was so incredibly helpful with the purchase of your BMW. Thank you for sharing your experience!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BRYON WAS GREAT . MADE THE PROCESS EASY AND I RECOMMEND..."

- nataliehudson59

BRYON WAS GREAT . MADE THE PROCESS EASY AND I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE . HE SOLD MY SISTER AND I A CAR IN THE SAME MONTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your purchasing experience. We're so glad that Bryon made the process of buying a BMW so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing BMW of Towson!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Overall great car buying experience thanks to the help of..."

- Marquia

Overall great car buying experience thanks to the help of Bryon. He was very patient with me while I decided which BMW I wanted. Thanks Again Bryon for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

Hi Marquia! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience working with Bryon. We're so happy that you had an enjoyable buying experience. Congratulations on your new BMW! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $42,845

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$42,845

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $28,880

2017 BMW X1

$28,880

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,375

2017 BMW X1

$29,375

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $28,780

2017 BMW X3

$28,780

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $69,085

2021 BMW 540

$69,085

used 2018 BMW 740 car, priced at $48,990

2018 BMW 740

$48,990