Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Byron Sherman
Byron Sherman at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Byron Sherman

Internet Sales

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

15 years in the industry selling new and preowned vehicles. Love working with customers before and after the sale. Man of Faith that loves spending quality time with family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Byron Sherman

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite the delay in getting the vehicle (it's the..."

- Dale.linebarger

Despite the delay in getting the vehicle (it's the hottest mid size SUV on the market) our experience with both the dealer representative and the dealership in general was very positive. Would recommend both to friends looking for a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Sep 25, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a quick and painless process! Byron worked so hard..."

- Lesli.lanese

Such a quick and painless process! Byron worked so hard to find the EXACT vehicle that I wanted. I'm so thrilled with my new car and how seamless everything went. I will be referring anyone I know who is in the market for a Kia to Moritz, and especially Byron. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Sep 09, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron was great help and was very knowledgeable about the..."

- Seanpblue

Byron was great help and was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. It was my second time getting a car from here and it was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Aug 31, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very Welcoming. It was a nice quick..."

- Guinndeanna1612

They were all very Welcoming. It was a nice quick experience. Even though it was quick they did take time to make sure all my questions were awnsered and that I fully understood what they were saying. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Aug 28, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from start to finish!"

- illspirit

Exceptional service from start to finish! Byron Sherman was fantastic! He really made the experience as easy and as painless as possible. Felt no pressure. He was able to answer all my questions throughout the whole process. In return, he also asked me all the right questions, so that by the end, I was satisfied that I had found the vehicle I wanted. I want to give a shout out to Charwick Reed in Financing as well. Was very helpful and patient with me as I ran some of my own calculations to weigh my different options. Was able to leave that day with a car I was excited for and at a price I was happy with. Will recommend this dealership and team to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

Jul 22, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took very good care of me. Fast about getting to the..."

- Texasboy9999

Took very good care of me. Fast about getting to the point. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jul 14, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for me and my grandmother Everyone made..."

- Butterflys0818

Great experience for me and my grandmother Everyone made it so easy and fast my grandma is very happy and excited driving her new car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Thomas

Jul 13, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!! Spectacular!!! No words to describe the..."

- seniamcruz

Amazing!!!! Spectacular!!! No words to describe the excellent service that I received from Mr. Byron Sherman and Mr. Daniel William God bless you guys and thank you!!! Moritz Kia Hurst is the best!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jul 07, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Byron. Had to do much of..."

- jayhelm

It was a pleasure working with Byron. Had to do much of the process through email due to my scheduling and he was very accommodating. Got the car I wanted at a great price. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Robert Sanders

May 12, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this awesome review! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with friendly, straight forward advice."

- bonnieqtn

I bought my Kia Soul new from this dealership in 2018. They have maintained contact along the way and genuinely care about their customers. Nick was my service tech and he was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much, Bonnie! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results