CJ Jacobs
CJ Jacobs at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

CJ Jacobs

Kia Sales Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
175 Reviews
4.9

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of CJ Jacobs

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was referred by a friend to Tom Rother and I could not be happier with his service! From the very start he was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and best of all not in your face pushy. After making the sal More

by Mwalton09
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rother, Sara Knowlton

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillon is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is amazing and took care of us. He kept us informed of process and delivery. Thank you so much!!! More

by ShandySchmitt
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was helpful found us cars to look at. We found a car got a great price. More

by themannyarosado
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rother, Dallas Daignault

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Tom Rother makes buying a car simple. I highly recommend Ferguson Kia for all your needs More

by bear_re
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rother, Meaghan Hill

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Ferguson Kia. Kyle Praiswater was amazing and super helpful. Everyone from the front to the back was caring and treated me with respect. I felt they listened to my More

by B.Schmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater , Thomas Thames

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been amazing. From the time I came in to evaluate my trade to the updates on my vehicle while it was in transit to the dealership. I was treated with friendliness More

by Aubrey.jernigan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels, Sara Knowlton

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was a pleasure to work with, he made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and the vehicle was what I wanted. CJ was awesome as well. Thanks to all of you More

by Lasoniabray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was our salesman at Ferguson Superstore. He maintained a professional demeanor, while making our purchase comfortable and easy. I would highly recommend him and look forward to making addi More

by Tkowis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Jeffries, Tom Rother

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a great job helping us to navigate the car buying process. Ferguson is a great place to buy a car and would highly recommend More

by Fmaldonado06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rother

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was nice and everyone always asked to make sure I was ok and had everything More

by mlcorniels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Dillon Corniels

1
...

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,000
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,000
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,260
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive