Kyle Praiswater
Kyle Praiswater at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Kyle Praiswater

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
364 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

5.0

364 Reviews

Write a Review

364 Reviews of Kyle Praiswater

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was amazing. He is amazing and a man of his word. Kept us informed on our build. This is my second car from Kyle at Kia More

by JLC
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mother purchased a car from Kyle a year ago and he is constantly checking in with her about the car. When her one year hit with the car, Ferguson called her about the 1 year check-up and we're very frien More

by BM57
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with finding the perfect car and helping us with our trade in. He had everything ready and answered all our concerns. More

by Karina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Walker

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was super nervous about buying my first car, but Kyle made it super easy! I would highly recommend Kia Ferguson and Kyle! More

by Layla
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was kind, knowledgeable, and hard working. He helped me drive home in my dream car! Ask for him!!! More

by Amydfrancen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought Kyle was very helpful and easy to talk to. I felt like he took the time to understand what I really wanted. More

by hannah.belveal
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferguson Kia is very clean and organized. The lot had a lot of options as far as cars go and everyone was very friendly. More

by harleelynn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was amazing! He had the car ready to look at for me when I arrived, answered all my questions, and made sure I was happy with the purchase! Great experience More

by Chrislovex2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Ferguson Kia. Kyle Praiswater was amazing and super helpful. Everyone from the front to the back was caring and treated me with respect. I felt they listened to my More

by B.Schmidt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Thomas Thames

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was extremely helpful and made buying my first car a great experience! Would definitely come here again! More

by Carlywood7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,795
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,940
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive