Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Praiswater.
Kyle Praiswater
Kyle Praiswater at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Praiswater

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

149 Reviews of Kyle Praiswater

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Was attentive to our needs..."

- shaunmanning

Excellent customer service. Was attentive to our needs and really worked with us. Found options for us and gave us a lot of his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bullock

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at ferguson was super easy. My salesman Kyle..."

- madelynn.clayton

Buying a car at ferguson was super easy. My salesman Kyle was super easy to work with. This was by far my best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. He made the whole process..."

- aaronc528

Kyle was great to work with. He made the whole process super smooth and easy. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience purchasing from Ferguson. We look forward to working with him again for a Telluride for my wife in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very professional and easy to work with. He was..."

- owassoredhead

Kyle was very professional and easy to work with. He was friendly and was able to get us a good price on our trade in vehicle. Jared in Finance was very easy to work with. We enjoyed our time with him. He got us great deals on on warranties. Very professional young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fletcher

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle helped us with my daughters car and kept everything..."

- wardfather13

Kyle helped us with my daughters car and kept everything fun and professional. Thanks for helping us with our car needs. Everyone come see Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never had such a pleasant car buying experience. I..."

- April

I've never had such a pleasant car buying experience. I always dread the awkward negotiating part, but that was a non-issue. Kyle was very upfront, open, honest, friendly, and just a gem to work with. I never felt pressured. It was a win-win situation for everyone. I look forward to doing business with them in the future! I'd HIGHLY recommend any friends or family to go see Kyle. And the way Kyle took such good care of me, Ferguson also took very good care of the car I purchased (and it was used!). Go see Kyle, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and very professional establishment with a huge..."

- dreamingdragon13

Clean and very professional establishment with a huge selection of great new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from. No problems getting a great deal and hassle free...many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Andujo

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was Amazing! Very professional and helpful. We used..."

- danielle austin

Kyle was Amazing! Very professional and helpful. We used to dread going to car dealerships, but Kyle completely changed our outlook! Kyle was very detailed about everything and patient. Kyle will definitely be recommended to friends and family. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience. Kyle and Sue answered all of our..."

- bblackwell34

Was a great experience. Kyle and Sue answered all of our questions and may the buying experience very painless. I will recommend Ferguson to my friends that are in the market for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Kyle was prompt and always available when..."

- julie.waggoner

Our salesperson Kyle was prompt and always available when I had a question before purchasing our new car. He was very knowledgeable about showing me the features after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Jared Fletcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD