Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CJ Landis.
CJ Landis
CJ Landis at Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown
Refer Me
4.7

CJ Landis

General Manager

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown

1730 Main Street
Hellertown, PA 18055

Contact Me

I was born in Easton PA and raised in Emmaus PA. I attended Emmaus High and graduated from Landmark College. I currently reside in Macungie PA. I grew up in the automotive industry and have been at Star Buick GMC for the past 20 years. I have held various positions during that time that include Sales, Business Manager, GMC Truck Manager and Preowned Sales Manager. I have extensive knowledge of all makes and models of cars and trucks and strive to provide exemplary customer service. On a personal note, I have two amazing children that play lacrosse, football and swim! In my spare time I enjoy hunting, fishing, skeet shooting, riding my Harley Davidson and spending as much time with my family as possible. With one of the largest preowned inventories in the Lehigh Valley, I look forward to serving your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of CJ Landis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the guys at Star made my buying experience easy,..."

- Angelatheart80

Rob and the guys at Star made my buying experience easy, fast and convenient. Friendly group working there & as a women buying a car alone I never felt awkward or out of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty, Drew Procyk

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really didn’t think I going but today, but Steven and..."

- Tglide11

I really didn’t think I going but today, but Steven and his manager went above and beyond to help us. Thank for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Star pre-owned and Steve..."

- kellyv0575

It was a pleasure working with Star pre-owned and Steve Miller. They were professional and very informative throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Drew Procyk

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Drew were so great to work with. Made..."

- Jdoklan

Steve and Drew were so great to work with. Made purchasing our new RAM effortless for us. We can’t thank them enough for all the help they’ve given us over the years! Would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Drew Procyk

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no hassle purchase. Great experience. Steve..."

- Copterdr60

No pressure, no hassle purchase. Great experience. Steve & CJ did a great job. Will recommend others to purchase vehicles here. CJ explained things well. The extended warranty is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and..."

- Kcarson2406

Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating! They made the process smooth and relaxed from start to finish! Definitely will recommend the staff at Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Jeff Myers

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy sale. They knew which vehicle I was coming..."

- Ev

Quick and easy sale. They knew which vehicle I was coming to purchase and had it ready for pick up when I arrived. CJ talked me into extra fees/costs I wasn’t expecting but Jeff is one of the coolest guys I’ve ever met. Jeff gets an 11/10. Even during COVID dealer made it very customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Myers

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable Service!! They went above and beyond to make..."

- Travis.corkery

Unbelievable Service!! They went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience exceeded all expectations. Great Product, Great Price and Great People. I would recommend Star Pre-Owned to anyone lookin for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Smoothest vehicle..."

- kmtapl

Great experience from start to finish. Smoothest vehicle purchase and in and out within 2 hours !!! And Jeff and CJ were wonderful to work with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Myers

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish. No pressure and easy..."

- shawn59

Great experience start to finish. No pressure and easy buying. Jeff was extremely helpful and helped me find the perfect vehicle. Detail and delivery was flawless and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk, Jeff Myers , Jeff Drew

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $32,999

2018 Nissan Titan

$32,999

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,598

2017 Subaru Impreza

$14,598

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,995

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,995

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,995

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,965

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$21,965

used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,990

2015 Honda Civic

$17,990