About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cade Hartwig.
Cade Hartwig
Cade Hartwig, Sales Consultant, Hawkins Chevrolet
5.0

Cade Hartwig

Sales Consultant

Hawkins Chevrolet

1304 E Blue Earth Ave
Fairmont, MN 56031

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Fairmont, MN. After 16 years as a funeral director, I decided to join the sales department at Hawkins Chevrolet. I am also proud to follow the footsteps of my grandfather, Ken Hartwig, who sold cars at this dealership and retired in the mid-70's I am married with four children and I proudly served in the National Guard for 10 years. I look forward to providing the same trusted service to my customers at Hawkins as I did for families while at the funeral home. Come and see me at Hawkins as I would be honored to assist you as well as your family and friends with all your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Cade Hartwig

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Susan

Cade Hartwig was extremely helpful. He addressed all my concerns in the matter of acquiring a used vehicle. I really appreciated the time he spent explaining the various features of the vehicle I purchased. He couldn't have been more helpful! It was also wonderful the way the dealership was willing to work with you, and not just interested in making a sale. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Bicknase

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy! "

- ChevyCade

Found a truck that was exactly what I was looking for! Everything went very well and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Hawkins! Hands down the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Thanks Chevy Cade!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th behicle"

- Bobbi92

Hawkins has great people and willing to help with anything and everything, that is why I came back and trust them to sell me my 4th vehicle from Hawkins!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lilj

Cade Hartwig did a great job in helping us find a truck. I was very impressed with how the whole process went. When we got there, he had all the paper work ready for us to sign. He explained everything in full detail, and then he sent us to Tabitha Bicknase, and she was also amazing. And to top it all off, they gave us a gas card to fill the truck up. Just a little extra perk. We have bought a lot of cars/trucks, and I would say this was one of our best experiences. Thank you Hawkins Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Bicknase

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- JH

Cade did a great job finding the car that we wanted. We were not pressured and he was very professional. We have bought others vehicles at this dealership and they did a great job then and that is why we returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Bicknase

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance purchase!"

- Heatherfeather

My brother is good friends with both the sales and finance department at Hawkins. We had been in contact with Cade to watch for a low mileage vehicle for our soon to be 16yr old. My brother actually alerted me the moment he heard about a 2006 Chevy Impala that became available. This was a little bigger vehicle than we thought we wanted but the mint condition and low mileage of the car really put in our minds that this would be a safer longer lasting vehicle for her. We were able to have my brother test drive it and complete the sales paperwork by email and fax from our home 150 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Bicknase

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Gem In Southern Minnesota"

- southpaw1959

Used car and truck buying has a lot of options these days. Walking around the local used car lots with my dad looking for my first vehicle 40 years ago is a special memory, but today, with the internet, it seems the choices are unlimited. Being unable to find the model I was looking for locally, I threw out a net for my search which covered a 250 mile radius in all directions from where I live in central Iowa. Literally scoured every source online...websites, private sellers on Craigslist and Facebook, every day for over a month. After a day wasted driving 3-1/2 hours to a large dealer in Kansas City, whose vehicle turned out to be not quite what they said it was, I began to wonder if this was a good idea. Then I noticed what I was looking for at Hawkins Chevy in Fairmont, MN. Made a call and headed up (a 3 hour drive for me). Met my salesperson Cade Hartwig who had a surprising amount of knowledge on this vehicle given that this is a Chevy dealer and the truck is a Honda. Dealing with Cade was enjoyable in every aspect. After the sale was made, Tabitha Bicknase assisted with financing, and that was the most expediant application for a loan I have ever experienced. Everyone I met here was very friendly...like I was buying in my own hometown. Cade even offered to take care of a small cosmetic problem with the truck after the purchase! So glad this trip was well worth the drive! Highly Recommend Hawkins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Kristen

We were under a time crunch for finding a car for my daughter who was moving to another state. We found a beautiful car in our price range on Hawkins website. The salesperson stayed past closing to let us test drive it. They offered us a fair price on a trade in and two days later we purchased a new to us vehicle. They were very helpful & welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Bicknase

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership I'm a Chevy guy"

- Raz

Had the vehicle I was looking for. Dealt with me on a few issues. I wanted the tahoe but it was missing the 3rd row seat, we came to a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Bicknase

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used truck "

- 2008dodge

Sales was very easy to work with. Cade Hartwig was available by personal phone at any time. The truck was cleaned well and ready to go when I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,110

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,905

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,660

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,528

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,595

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,560

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,135