About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Calan Ford.
Calan Ford
Calan Ford, Business Development, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.9

Calan Ford

Business Development

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Calan Ford

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- adudley_77@yahoo.com

No hassle! No pressure!! I am overwhelmed by the amount of friendliness that this dealership holds. Lacy was the salesman who made my experience extraordinary and he is the reason I came back to buy my new 2018 Santa Fe. He didn’t pressure me into buying anything right away and was very helpful in trying to figure out what suited me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez , Lacy Frey

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new VW"

- Andy

We came in knowing what we wanted, thanks to the website and online chat with Calan. We drove in from out of town for the specific car that we had already decided on. Jessica met us immediately upon arriving in the parking lot. She was very courteous and very professional. She answered all of our questions. It was a very easy process. Thank you Jessica! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Jessica Conley

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is great"

- TrAl303

Steve went above and beyond to help me get in a VW Jetta. Very friendly staff and had a great overall experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Steve Wevick

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and never felt pressured to buy"

- David Moffett

Overall felt really great about my experience. It was the first time buy a new car and Wes Marteniz(sales man) made the experience painless and was up front about everything. Only down side was we had a new finance guy and were on a time line for when we needed to leave and he slowed us down a bit. Total from top to bottom was great and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Stacey Smith

Mike made us feel comfortable and not pushed into anything. Very down to earth and easy to work with. We are very pleased with our "pre-owned" vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyles

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Jessica!"

- Leanne2776

I had a pleasant experience getting my 4th VW!! As always the wait is excruciating but Jessica made it a nice and smooth process. TJ was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Conley, TJ McAlpin

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible experience"

- Debbytj

We bought a Dodge Truck. We were told it had been through the service department. NOT!! On our way home, the interior lights did not work, noise in dashboard even key gob and they said we would get us another, wipers did not work. The came and picked up the truck and kept it 2 weeks. Said it was fixed, it was not. They picked it up again, took it to a dodge dealer to get it fixed and kept it 3 weeks. Truck was Canadian and had to have Canadian parts. We were told by this dealership the parts had been ordered. I called the dodge dealership and the told me parts had not been ordered. They also could not get the service department to talk to them. Finally got the truck back and driving down the road, the interior light panel in the ceiling fell out, this was one thing they said they fixed. The air conditioner controls that they said they fixed was not still makes a noise when the temperature is adjusted. Calls not returned, texts not responded to. Bad business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston , Chris

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tbwray

We were coming from out of town to look at a car and their staff was so accommodating - sending a video of the car, staying late so we would have time to get there. Jessica, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and friendly, and the finance person was very nice... even though it was an hour past closing. This dealership has a great staff. It was well worth the drive to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Conley, TJ McAlpin, Westley Martinez

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- gladystackett Verified Customer

The whole experience was amazing. From Wes going out of his way to meet and exceed my needs, to Jess being an absolute delight to go through all necessary paperwork, to TJ making sure the financing paperwork was very well explained. Overall, i was in a terrible situation, and they made me feel like family. I will refer anyone who needs a vehicle ever, to your Murfreesboro location. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Conley, TJ McAlpin, Westley Martinez

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, great prices!"

- neev1073

I did a thorough research before I came by to check out the vehicle. They offered the best price along with the fastest response. Sim was great to work with. He explained about the car thoroughly and met with all of my requests. I didn't like the fact that they weren't up front about the APR I got for financing, but ended up working out just fine. TJ at the finance dept was friendly and best of all, very fast which makes the boring paperwork portion pleasing. All dealerships around Nashville area competed for my business, but this one in Murfreesboro got the win. And Sim was a huge part of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ McAlpin, Sim Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025